Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 20 dicembre 2015

Great Product!
But way to pricey just to be able to reset countdown.

Etc Supplies
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 aprile 2019

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

beaute pour femme
Belgio
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 settembre 2020

a lot of room for improvement, its not too friendly , it should be easier and faster to use with more editing options but works

Friendly Choice Store
Ecuador
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 24 settembre 2020

Thanks for submitting your review for our Countdown Timer app and I am sorry to hear your experience with our app!

I'd love to help you out, and if you can provide more details on how we can improve our app better, how to make it more user friendly as well as if you had encounter any issues so I can walk you through the steps.

Please send us an email at support@powr.io and we'll be more than happy to help!

11 maggio 2019

I'm just started using it, I'ts so early so give an opinion, I need some more time for an accurate review. Thank you.

Shopineli
Messico
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 7 gennaio 2017

It load really slow on mobile ;/

Wb Hanndy Store
Ungheria
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2019

Pour le moment à ce que j'ai pu voir ça répond entièrement à mes besoin c'est facile et pratique je suis plutôt satisfait !

pandox
Riunione
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 9 aprile 2019

Hi there,

Thanks for trying our app. You mentioned that it fully met your needs but was there anything else you need from an app that could give it a 5-star rating? :)

Please let us know and we will be happy to help.

9 novembre 2015

Finally a working countdown timer. Exactly what i wanted.

Solesupplylongisland
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 2 gennaio 2019

fairly new learning how to put this to use. I am lookng forward to increasing sales with this tool..

Gift In A Box
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 24 giugno 2020

me gustaria que estubiera en español, o algun tutorial es español para poder entender mejor la aplicacion y su funcionamiento, para poder aprobecharla mejor. gracias

SKADISPORT
Messico
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 25 giugno 2020

Hi there,

So sorry this is happening for you!

Kindly contact us directly at support@powr.io detailing the e-mail address linked to your POWr account+weblinks with live POWr plugins installed so that we can look into the issues for you and come up with a relevant solution and/or workaround. Thank you very much for your detailed feedback&patience.

27 maggio 2019

Good looking app, with easy to use features but annoying you have to leave feedback before you can publish.

Rosie & Cooey UK
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app