Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 gennaio 2024

Super appli, dommage cependant qu'il faille faire appel à l'assistance pour finaliser la mise en place ( du à la mise à jour récente de shopify).
L'assistance est géniale heureusement :)

Aissegé Créations
Francia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 25 settembre 2016

This app is good but it can be Best if more flexibility to customize can be added. Hard to explain in words . But I appreciate the app and the free opportunity to use. Thank you

Bargainkorner Com
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 settembre 2015

This is exactly what our site needed!

Arseazi 2
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 giugno 2019

So far, just playing around with the free option to highlight an automatic discount thats valid until the end of June.
Very easy to set up. I will explore it more and see what else it can do for me.

Jack Alpha Ltd
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 gennaio 2019

I used this app to have more prospects, to be more professional to have attention of people .........

FashionBijoux
Francia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 novembre 2018

very very good app you can place the shortcode where you want. Also, you can to custom completely your countdown timer. That's will be great to create several countdown in the same page.

WorthyFox
Francia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
7 aprile 2019

I used this app to help me count down to sale time. It is really easy to use and works so good even with a free plan. I like it.

Kids around
Nuova Zelanda
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
30 ottobre 2018

Great app! I use it all the time! It can be a bit buggy and sometimes not display properly, but it is a good app overall!

Sprint Hurdles
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
24 novembre 2022

Encountered some issues when changing Shopify themes, but the engineers were very responsive, helpful and got my countdown back up and running in no time

NUSA SWIM
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 24 novembre 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please let us know what we can do to earn that last star!

Data modifica: 4 ottobre 2018

I used this application to help my shopify store engage with customers. Awesome, user friendly. The application installation is really fast. The set up is really easy!

Frenchies Goodies
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app