Recensioni (701)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
31 maggio 2024

Richcarde M. provided great support. He took care of my issue within minutes. Thank you!

Vista Rustics
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 2 giugno 2024

Thanks a lot for the 5 stars, and glad to know you're loving the experience with our apps and support team😊️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

7 settembre 2023

Very helpful support! We needed to add a custom timer to a collection page and select products, and they assisted with updating the code to add the timer for our product launch. Would definitely recommend!

STOCKROOM
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 9 settembre 2023

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

2 dicembre 2023

Did everything we needed it to do and more

JazzyAnne.com
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 febbraio 2022

This app is amazing! It helps our customer to tracked time so they could purchased advance for the holiday.

thespiritofchristmas
Canada
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 18 febbraio 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

4 aprile 2017

I really love this app -- It simultaneously acts as a reminder to our customers of upcoming holidays/events and creates a sense of urgency to purchase from us before time runs out. The customizing capabilities are ideal for any shop aesthetic. Definitely download!

Daddyogames
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 novembre 2018

I can't tell my experience yet. I will rate after one week of using it. I will rate in hopes of at a 5 star.

Jiana Deon
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2014

Highly recommend this app.

POWr Countdown Timer is a super sleek looking, but uber simple app. It is highly customizable and allowed me to easily put a countdown timer where I need it to be.

Also, I having an issue with the way the Countdown Timer was displaying in my theme. I emailed their customer support and within an hour, they responded with a quick and easy solution.

Pet Pro Supply Co.
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 novembre 2018

great app with great design and help me make a sense of urgency

Electronin
Canada
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2015

Great app. Simple and easy to work. very recommend.

Uniq Cafe
Thailandia
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 gennaio 2016

Great little add that adds so much, and free too!

Ultimate Modelling Products
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app