Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 75% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 16% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 januari 2024

Super appli, dommage cependant qu'il faille faire appel à l'assistance pour finaliser la mise en place ( du à la mise à jour récente de shopify).
L'assistance est géniale heureusement :)

Aissegé Créations
Frankrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
2 december 2023

Did everything we needed it to do and more

JazzyAnne.com
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
7 september 2023

Very helpful support! We needed to add a custom timer to a collection page and select products, and they assisted with updating the code to add the timer for our product launch. Would definitely recommend!

STOCKROOM
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 9 september 2023

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

20 oktober 2023

Didn't work for my store as it covered up our menu. Now for over a week I have been trying to get the developer to remove it from my storefront. Customers are not able to access the menu what so ever. They said they would help and then they have ghosted me.

The Local Space
Canada
10 dagen gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 23 oktober 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback and so sorry for the inconvenience!
We had an issue with the cache on our servers for the countdown timer app.
The fix is ready however, it's under QA review and will be pushed shortly to resolve your problem.

Apologise again,
POWR support teeam

31 december 2023

I uninstalled, and it keeps showing on my site. i don't know what else to do

INFINITUDE
Albanië
11 minuten gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 1 januari 2024

Hi there,
Really sorry about that. Please note that our customer support team are always available to assist in any situation, and it looks like we didn't receive any ticket from you unfortunately.

The issue certainly happened because the timer wasn't removed properly, however we just had one of our agents double check and it seems to be removed now.
Could you please send us an email at support@powr.io as soon as you can in case it's still happening on your end?

We always strive to provide the best experience possible to all of our users, and would much appreciate if you could update the review after the issue is fixed, as it would really mean the world to us to know that everything is now working as expected on your end🙂️

Bewerkt 24 april 2023

10/10, this is the countdown timer you should use. I don't often leave reviews, but this is an excellent product. Easy to use right out of the gate.

The customer service is also unmatched.. Live service and will respond to you in minutes.

Very happy to have found this & it has saved me so much time!

Kling Music
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 24 april 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.
You're always welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions!

4 april 2017

I really love this app -- It simultaneously acts as a reminder to our customers of upcoming holidays/events and creates a sense of urgency to purchase from us before time runs out. The customizing capabilities are ideal for any shop aesthetic. Definitely download!

Daddyogames
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
13 november 2018

I can't tell my experience yet. I will rate after one week of using it. I will rate in hopes of at a 5 star.

Jiana Deon
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
18 februari 2022

This app is amazing! It helps our customer to tracked time so they could purchased advance for the holiday.

thespiritofchristmas
Canada
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 18 februari 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

10 november 2014

Highly recommend this app.

POWr Countdown Timer is a super sleek looking, but uber simple app. It is highly customizable and allowed me to easily put a countdown timer where I need it to be.

Also, I having an issue with the way the Countdown Timer was displaying in my theme. I emailed their customer support and within an hour, they responded with a quick and easy solution.

Pet Pro Supply Co.
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app