Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 75% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 16% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
28 april 2019

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

beaute pour femme
België
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 20 december 2015

Great Product!
But way to pricey just to be able to reset countdown.

Etc Supplies
Australië
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 7 januari 2017

It load really slow on mobile ;/

Wb Hanndy Store
Hongarije
3 maanden gebruiken de app
4 september 2020

a lot of room for improvement, its not too friendly , it should be easier and faster to use with more editing options but works

Friendly Choice Store
Ecuador
3 maanden gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 24 september 2020

Thanks for submitting your review for our Countdown Timer app and I am sorry to hear your experience with our app!

I'd love to help you out, and if you can provide more details on how we can improve our app better, how to make it more user friendly as well as if you had encounter any issues so I can walk you through the steps.

Please send us an email at support@powr.io and we'll be more than happy to help!

9 november 2015

Finally a working countdown timer. Exactly what i wanted.

Solesupplylongisland
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
11 mei 2019

I'm just started using it, I'ts so early so give an opinion, I need some more time for an accurate review. Thank you.

Shopineli
Mexico
3 maanden gebruiken de app
9 april 2019

Pour le moment à ce que j'ai pu voir ça répond entièrement à mes besoin c'est facile et pratique je suis plutôt satisfait !

pandox
Réunion
2 maanden gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 9 april 2019

Hi there,

Thanks for trying our app. You mentioned that it fully met your needs but was there anything else you need from an app that could give it a 5-star rating? :)

Please let us know and we will be happy to help.

Bewerkt 2 januari 2019

fairly new learning how to put this to use. I am lookng forward to increasing sales with this tool..

Gift In A Box
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 24 juni 2020

me gustaria que estubiera en español, o algun tutorial es español para poder entender mejor la aplicacion y su funcionamiento, para poder aprobecharla mejor. gracias

SKADISPORT
Mexico
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 25 juni 2020

Hi there,

So sorry this is happening for you!

Kindly contact us directly at support@powr.io detailing the e-mail address linked to your POWr account+weblinks with live POWr plugins installed so that we can look into the issues for you and come up with a relevant solution and/or workaround. Thank you very much for your detailed feedback&patience.

27 mei 2019

Good looking app, with easy to use features but annoying you have to leave feedback before you can publish.

Rosie & Cooey UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app