Arvostelut (1 418)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 83 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
25. huhtikuu 2024

The app is great for the most part and any issues that arise can be brought to the support team. I have been helped by excellent team members of POWR such as Arlyne and Richcarde M.

My only complaint is that I have ran into a few different issues with a larger form, which is expected due to the complexity, and said issues tend to arise without user changes being the root cause.

Overall one of the better products on the market (due in part to their excellent support team).

TurkstraLumberLtd
Kanada
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
POWR.io vastasi 26. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you so much for such wonderdul feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with both the app and our support team.

It's always a pleasure to assist and make sure you're having the best experience possible with our apps. You're welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions!

28. helmikuu 2024

So far it got the required features and input fields that probably needed.

Covet House - Boca Raton
Yhdysvallat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
10. marraskuu 2023

Fast responnse and very knowledeable on the issue I was having using the app. I would recommend the anytime.

Grillbot, LLC
Yhdysvallat
Yli 8 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
POWR.io vastasi 12. marraskuu 2023

Thanks a lot for the review​ !!

Although it would mean so much if you could switch the rating to 5 stars instead, as we always try to aim for perfection.

Is there anything we can do on our side to deserve a 5-star instead? Anything it is, please do not hesitate to let us know and you can stay assured that we will do my best to help!

Please note that you can edit the rating using the same link below 😊️🙏️

5. syyskuu 2023

This app works ok. The Business Plan is too expensive, but the customer service team helped us find a more affordable plan for my business' needs.

ace&jig
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
30. elokuu 2023

I use this app for Contact Us Form. Apparently there are many things I can do with it, but I don't find it user friendly or intuitive. However the service I received from Mithsou was very good as he found a problem and fixed it. Thank you!

HAIRMETTO
Kanada
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
16. lokakuu 2023

I had trouble after creating a new form, it wasn't "plugging-in" to my website. I reached out to support and worked with Richcarde M, who was responsive and timely and was able to resolve my issue. Not the best app experience, but great customer service!

Whattaboard
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
16. kesäkuu 2023

If you have any issues with the app, just reach out to their support team. They respond quick and fix any issue quickly.

Mazu Apparel
Yhdysvallat
Yli 6 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
POWR.io vastasi 16. kesäkuu 2023

Thanks for spreading the word about our support team!
If there's anything we can do for even a better experience worthy of 5 stars, please don't hesitate to let us know.

1. syyskuu 2023

The app was good for me.

Whyte Palm
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
POWR.io vastasi 3. syyskuu 2023

Thanks a lot for your review!

Although it would mean so much if you could switch the rating to 5 stars instead, as we always try to aim for perfection.

Is there anything I can do on my side to deserve a 5-star instead? Anything it is, please do not hesitate to let me know and you can stay assured that I will do my best to help!

Please note that you can edit the rating using the same link below 😊️🙏️

26. elokuu 2015

Intuitive and easy to use. Was able to setup forms within minutes.

Sgx Gift Central
Singapore
Melkein 8 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 24. elokuu 2023

The app works good for what we need. The customer service agent via chat was very helpful and able to get our form working that was not showing up for customers.

Bowfinger Archery Inc
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 6 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
POWR.io vastasi 28. elokuu 2023

Thanks a lot for your review!

Although it would mean so much if you could switch the rating to 5 stars instead, as we always try to aim for perfection.

Is there anything I can do on my side to deserve a 5-star instead? Anything it is, please do not hesitate to let me know and you can stay assured that I will do my best to help!

Please note that you can edit the rating using the same link below 😊️🙏️