Recensioni (1.420)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 aprile 2024

Richarde was very helpful. I am sorry there is an ad on the bottom of the form since I'm on the free plan. But that's not his fault!

Mandy Bankson
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 26 aprile 2024

Hi Mandy,
Thanks for your honest feedback, and glad to know that you received all the help expected from our support team!

However it's not possible to have the same benefits on the free plan as on the paid plans unfortunately, meaning the POWR watermark will show at the bottom of the app unless you upgrade.
For any questions about our different plans and advantages, feel free to reach out to our team again anytime!

30 aprile 2024

Microsoft edge is warning that this website has phishing threats and blocking its contents. Don't know what happened.

Oclean
Stati Uniti
2 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 1 maggio 2024

Hello there,
Our sincere apologies about that. Please rest assured that it's currently showing only in the admin interface, as our apps will still be visible to your visitors on your live site.

The issue is occuring only with Microsoft Edge browser, and our engineers are already in talks with Microsoft team to make sure that it'ss fixed asap.
If you have any questions in the meantime, feel free to send us an email anytime at support@powr.io and we'll get back to you right away!

22 maggio 2015

Pretty good app. Easy to customize and upload

AfterShokz
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 giugno 2021

This app is user friendly, easy to customize, and easy to use. The thing that I don't like about this plug-in is that it loads very slow on our site once published. It's more than a couple of seconds. People just don't want to wait for it! Maybe it's something I'm doing wrong?

Lucent Lightshop
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 9 giugno 2021

Hi there,
Thanks for your review. We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. Please reach out to support@powr.io with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

7 gennaio 2019

A convenient substitute for the registration on the login page, so far this app does precisely what I expect it to.

Habitat for Humanity International Warehouse Marketplace
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 13 marzo 2021

I want to like this app because of the conditional logic and ease of use. However it does not seem to work on Edge browser for Android(not that anyone actually uses that). Support says it is fine. After testing on several devices It is clearly not. One more mention is a customer messaged trying to fill out a form, saying they could not fill out and received message "could not fill out form due to embedded code". Lastly the form loads slowly even with my 150mbs internet service.(see slow load here https://sunshineagsupply.com/pages/kifco-reel-design)

Sunshine Ag Supply
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 13 marzo 2021

Hi there,
Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.
We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.

18 dicembre 2020

Easy to use, but slow to load on our site. Not sure if it's just because it's external, or due to the transitions, but we've had a few customers that complain there is no form on the page.

Modkat
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 18 dicembre 2020

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWr team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.

6 aprile 2019

It helps us a lot, but it should be able to automatically link customer information to our platform.

THE SOMCHAI
Thailandia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 6 aprile 2019

Thank you for leaving your review. the information that your customer submit in the form can be found in your Form Responses Dashboard. within your form. Once you edit your form, got to Settings and click on View Form Responses, you will have access to all the customer information.

Data modifica: 17 febbraio 2019

I really enjoyed using this app. It was very helpful in being able to design custom forms. I would definitely recommend this app

ENVYDBYINVU
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2019

Love how it auto syncs to Google Sheets. Would use it more if there was a way to control the amount of ticket sales (to enter a quantity maximum and have a "sold out" function). Also it's tricky to use GST, would like that to be more user friendly.

Aurora Training Corp.
Canada
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 23 maggio 2019

Thanks for the review, and the feature recommendation! The ability to limit responses is a feature our product team is evaluating.

Please add your vote to our feature request page, and we'll reach out if the feature becomes available:

https://help.powr.io/hc/en-us/articles/360019600034-Limit-cap-form-submissions