POWR: Contact Form Builder , 1.387 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 febbraio 2019

Very beginner friendly, tested all my plugins and they worked just as they said they would! So far I love this app

Muva Mel’s
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 aprile 2019

El motivo de instalar esta app ha sido únicamente tener un form contactar que gratuitamente se sincronice con Mailchimp. Tras días analizándolo he visto que su carga era muy lenta y que en muchos casos ni siquiera carga, de manera que el usuario accede a la página contactar y se encuentra que no hay formulario...

Tras hablarlo con soporte veo que simplemente NO es la solución idónea por lo que me paso a Wufoo aunque tenga que pagar (ya lo había hecho durante muchos años). Con Wufoo perfecto.

Entiendo que esta app puede ser buena para muchas otras cosas es por lo que le doy una valoración media en lugar de mala.

DavidVega.LIFE
Spagna
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 novembre 2018

I used this app to help me create a custom form. I really like how it had all of the components I needed, however I wish the site worked better on mobile devices. - C.Jaí

Pandi Jaí Krochae
Stati Uniti
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 giugno 2019

I used this app to help me make a form for my custom painting clients. I really like how easy it was to use. I just wish the form would load faster on my website. That is the only thing that is keeping me from giving it 5 stars

Lindsay Rapp Gallery
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 5 giugno 2019

Thanks for your review! A script is required to load our plugins, and the script will load in the order that it appears in relation to other scripts on your HTML site. In other words, it is not that the POWr plugin is slow, but rather, it is waiting on other scripts to finish loading before rendering on your site.

While we cannot control the loading speed of your plugin on your HTML site, POWr's product development team is constantly striving to make the user-experience optimal for our products, and we definitely take into account the loading speeds of our standalone plugins. As our team continues to grow, we are actively working to make POWr plugins faster for our users!

10 marzo 2021

The App is great and easy to use. We can re-write every fields. The only thing is that the form is very slow to upload on my website...

Tramway Pacific
Canada
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 18 febbraio 2019

The app is good, I only have a some problems, it takes long time to load, and people can't see it sometimes, in addition gmail reads these messages like spam and sometimes google chrome send us an error.

DogCat Pet Tags Mexico
Messico
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 febbraio 2019

Great app, but i would like it and give it 5 stars if the form isnt pop up at its own once reaching the site or at least there is an option to change it.. would change it to 5 stars if this is fixed

Apex Gift
Singapore
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
19 marzo 2020

hi they charged me the full year today i hadnt go through the 5 days and i want to cancel it barbara@tampicofibermex.com please contact me tukug.shop

TUKUG
Messico
20 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
10 dicembre 2015

not a bad plugin pricing seems to be a little bit high for the larger plans but still a good product.

Motohub
Australia