POWR: Contact Form Builder , 1.398 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 febbraio 2024

So far it got the required features and input fields that probably needed.

Covet House - Boca Raton
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2023

Fast responnse and very knowledeable on the issue I was having using the app. I would recommend the anytime.

Grillbot, LLC
Stati Uniti
Oltre 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 12 novembre 2023

Thanks a lot for the review​ !!

Although it would mean so much if you could switch the rating to 5 stars instead, as we always try to aim for perfection.

Is there anything we can do on our side to deserve a 5-star instead? Anything it is, please do not hesitate to let us know and you can stay assured that we will do my best to help!

Please note that you can edit the rating using the same link below 😊️🙏️

16 ottobre 2023

I had trouble after creating a new form, it wasn't "plugging-in" to my website. I reached out to support and worked with Richcarde M, who was responsive and timely and was able to resolve my issue. Not the best app experience, but great customer service!

Whattaboard
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 settembre 2023

This app works ok. The Business Plan is too expensive, but the customer service team helped us find a more affordable plan for my business' needs.

ace&jig
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 agosto 2023

I use this app for Contact Us Form. Apparently there are many things I can do with it, but I don't find it user friendly or intuitive. However the service I received from Mithsou was very good as he found a problem and fixed it. Thank you!

HAIRMETTO
Canada
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 giugno 2023

If you have any issues with the app, just reach out to their support team. They respond quick and fix any issue quickly.

Mazu Apparel
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 16 giugno 2023

Thanks for spreading the word about our support team!
If there's anything we can do for even a better experience worthy of 5 stars, please don't hesitate to let us know.

19 luglio 2023

Great customer support. We had an issue on our website and their team resolved it in just a couple hours.

Natural Gas Connection
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 21 luglio 2023

Thanks a lot for your review!

Although it would mean so much if you could switch the rating to 5 stars instead, as we always try to aim for perfection.

Is there anything I can do on my side to deserve a 5-star instead? Anything it is, please do not hesitate to let me know and you can stay assured that I will do my best to help!

Please note that you can edit the rating using the same link below😊️🙏️

Data modifica: 23 maggio 2023

a bit confusing and my form was saved incorrectly (asked for help and they confirmed it) but besides that seems okay il try learning how to use it a bit more and see how i like it with time

kinetic fitness
Malta
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 24 maggio 2023

Thanks a lot for the feedback, and super glad we were able to assist as expected💙️

1 settembre 2023

The app was good for me.

Whyte Palm
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 3 settembre 2023

Thanks a lot for your review!

Although it would mean so much if you could switch the rating to 5 stars instead, as we always try to aim for perfection.

Is there anything I can do on my side to deserve a 5-star instead? Anything it is, please do not hesitate to let me know and you can stay assured that I will do my best to help!

Please note that you can edit the rating using the same link below 😊️🙏️

26 agosto 2015

Intuitive and easy to use. Was able to setup forms within minutes.

Sgx Gift Central
Singapore
Quasi 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app