Recensies (1.419)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 83% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
10 november 2022

App is good but disappointed with the support. Emailed several times but no response received even after a week's time. Please improve your customer support.

ElephantPlate
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 10 november 2022

Hello, thank you for your review. I'm so sorry to hear about the situation. You can definitely reach out to us at support@powr.io, provide us with your POWR account and we can help you further.

18 augustus 2019

Very confusing app. I have been struggling to find the write way to integrated Captcha in email sign up and was referred by shopify to this one. Unfortunately it looks like this one doesn't register the emails properly. I was getting suspicious as nothing was registered since I installed this one and today I tested it out with my email and saw that nothing goes through. Not sure if I can recommend.

NEGIARABANI
Verenigde Staten
28 dagen gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 19 augustus 2019

Hi there,

Thanks for trying our app and apologies for the issue that you faced.

I see that you were able to add the app to your site but the app does not have the ability to automatically connect to your Shopify Subscribers list.

You can easily do that by going to your app settings > Integrations > Shopify.

If you also wish to receive email notifications of new submissions you can enter your email address by going to app settings > Notifications > Email to Form Admin. You can also view your user submissions history on the app dashboard by going to settings > View Form responses > Responses.

Apologies for the issue, we have also provided you with a free 7-day Pro trial that you could use for additional features of our apps.

Please let me know if you still have any questions and we will be happy to help.

7 mei 2019

The email address field on the forms does not validate the format of email addresses (i.e. people can submit without adding .com). Sent two requests to support over a week ago, and have not received a response.

Also, the forms do not support RTL (right to left) text.

Otherwise, the app is generally easy to use and well developed. The low rating is because they don't reply to support requests.

Meemo
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
11 dagen gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 7 mei 2019

Hello there,

Thanks for trying our app and apologies for the inconvenience.

We sent your ticket to our engineering team to take a look and they let us know that an email address can now be valid without a .com or any other extension, please see the wiki article here:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Email_address#Examples

Apologies for the delay once again but please feel free to reach out to support if you have any other questions.

21 augustus 2023

The free plan is a complete waste of time. The next tier up offers some functionality - but nothing near what a basic free form plugin would normally offer. So you get funneled upward into an increasingly expensive plan with a very well hidden pathway to cancel. Frustrating and doesn't offer value for money.

Marketplace Supplies
Australië
5 dagen gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 22 augustus 2023

Hi there!

So sorry to hear about your experience with the app.

Kindly contact us directly at support@powr.io detailing the e-mail address linked to your POWR account+weblinks with live POWr plugins installed so that we can look into the issues for you and come up with a relevant solution and/or workaround.

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback&patience.

29 januari 2018

It's oversold as being free but the free features are SO limited. 6 fields?? Now i have to go download another app. I'd rather write code than pay them $7+ per month to do something simple.

No Sharks Gear
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
22 september 2022

I do NOT like this app I don't like that it is not from my URL and that it requires folks to create an account. People should be able to ask questions seamlessly.

Shop Thrifty Treasures
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 22 september 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback and we are very sorry to hear about your experience with our app. We are more than happy to improve our apps to serve you better.

Our Form Builder doesn't require visitors to create an account.

Please send us an email at support@powr.io and we'll be more than glad to help and answer all the questions that you may have. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.

Bewerkt 15 september 2020

I am having problems with spacing a basic site design. Form appear to rather hard to control from UI design

Edged History
Verenigde Staten
1 dag gebruiken de app
26 oktober 2017

I understand the need for pricing tiers but if you charge 5$ a month and don't allow me to fix the leading or padding in the paragraph text you make me use that's a problem. I don't know the fix, but it immediately made me uninstall.

Melissa Scoppa
Verenigde Staten
1 dag gebruiken de app
18 maart 2019

You can i you are not the intended recipient you are not the intended recipient you are not the intended recipient you are not the

Chridb-Store
Marokko
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
20 oktober 2017

Free version is great for a simple "contact me form" but Shopify already does this. Was looking for more element options than 5 in free version.

Ignite The Magic
Verenigde Staten
3 minuten gebruiken de app