Arvostelut (263)

Kokonaisarvio
4,2
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 69 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 17 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 1. huhtikuu 2024

Got all the help I needed to showcase my work with PowerPoint image slider. The rep who assisted me was great!

OnlyFridays
Kanada
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
POWR.io vastasi 6. maaliskuu 2024

Thanks a lot for the review, and glad to know that you had such a great experience with our support team!

However it looks like you made a mistake in the rating and posted 1 star unfortunately. You were probably trying to post 5 stars and posted 1 star by mistake.

We would really appreciated if you could update the rating as soon as you receive the message, and don't hesitate to reach out to us again anytime in case you have any questions in the future :)

6. huhtikuu 2018

This app is easy to use however I encountered a number of problems.

First off, my media looked just awesome in Corel, but when I loaded my imported media to the plugin, they did not look nearly as good.

After running my new sliders for a day, I realized I neglected to check how it looked on mobile.

Surprise surprise with the slider plugin installed my page was taking minutes to load, if at all. Very frustrating as this is my busiest month of the year and more than half my customers use their mobile devices so I ended up losing probably hundreds of dollars in sales.

Support was responsive and explained that their plugin loads after all the other plugins on the site so one of my other apps was to blame. The fact of the matter is that with this plugin installed, my site would not load correctly on mobile devices.

Support explained that average load times for the plugin on a page launch were
3 to 6 seconds. I am sorry but that is just really, really bad.

First Salute
Yhdysvallat
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
25. kesäkuu 2023

Buenas noches, por favor necesito que me ayuden a integrar diapositivas carrusel, no he logrado hacer la integración con mi tienda online.

Solucionalo.col
Kolumbia
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
POWR.io vastasi 26. kesäkuu 2023

Hi there,
I can see that you sent us an email on a Sunday night while we were out of office, and then went to leave us this review in just less than 1 hour later unfortunately.

Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience faced in the process.
We just sent you an email in order to assist with every step in installing the app as you need.
We look forward to hear back from you son!

10. kesäkuu 2021

i think the app is very hard to use with bad UI, also the app integration with shopify is terrible, it seem like it make no effort to try to read data from shopify and we as merchant need to manually input the data(image or what ever), not recommended

SpineCare Engineer
Malesia
Noin 5 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
POWR.io vastasi 10. kesäkuu 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your review. We would love to hear more about your problems with the app so we can use your valuable feedback to deliver a better experience next time. Please reach out to support@powr.io with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app.

Muokattu 29. tammikuu 2019

Does what it says- very simple to use and implement into the site. However- removing a slider removed the plugin, and now even after re-installing it wont allow the creation of a new slider. Constant circles to upgrade.

Wanhao University Store
Yhdysvallat
39 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
22. tammikuu 2022

Good app, but i do really regret how slow it is to load compare to other apps. Very complicated to find a good video slider :/

REC'N'DROP
Ranska
20 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
13. huhtikuu 2017

Plan to spend a ton of money and get a ton of unwanted emails and unhelpful messages if using this Monopoly of a developer.

Solutions Of Consequence
Yhdysvallat
14 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä