Valutazione complessiva
4,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 69% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 settembre 2018

It was super easy to get this app up and running. Only thing I would want to add is the ability for text to wrap around it with a pixel or two of spacing. But otherwise its great!

The Scholar Ship
Stati Uniti
10 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
26 maggio 2022

直感的でとても使いやすいと思います。
無料プランでも最低限必要な機能はそろっているので、
まずはお試しで使用してみて、どんなものか触ってみると間違いないかなと。
細かい設定はコードでカスタム可能です。

SWEETS SHOP SOYSOY
Giappone
8 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 26 maggio 2022

素晴らしいレビューをありがとう! 😍 あなたから5つ星を獲得するために私たちにできることはありますか?皆様からのフィードバックをお待ちしております。

22 gennaio 2022

Good app, but i do really regret how slow it is to load compare to other apps. Very complicated to find a good video slider :/

REC'N'DROP
Francia
20 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
16 marzo 2022

horrible, bad experience, besides few free options, after being deleted, it changes its theme from its previous slide, leaving white bars between the slides! I do not recommend

Nova Holanda Shop
Brasile
12 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 16 marzo 2022

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

13 febbraio 2019

"Image Slider + Carousel" But no carousel option available. I hope i'm wrong and I'm just overlooking these options but so far nothing.

iFoxx
Stati Uniti
11 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
13 aprile 2017

Plan to spend a ton of money and get a ton of unwanted emails and unhelpful messages if using this Monopoly of a developer.

Solutions Of Consequence
Stati Uniti
14 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
1 novembre 2020

No Live Support. Was trying to find out how to uninstall - the support doc says open POWR dashboard from admin. Problem is when you open the POWR app, it instantly opens https://www.powr.io/plugins, there is no dashboard. Neither is there a install button. Help document is severely outdated. Even after i delete the app, the POWR section is still in my theme code.

Inuguni
Singapore
9 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2021

Trash, no flexibility on free trial. Give a little more, too restrictive. Can't change font sizes, shapes, almost nothing is flexible AND the slider option i want does not even allow in anyway to make the images in my slide square, they must be in a rectangle?

Buck Strike
Stati Uniti
7 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
7 aprile 2018

OMG SO EASY!! Im pretty illeterate when it comes to coding and computer stuff. This was so easy to do!! Looks very professional on my page!

Lashesonfleek
Canada