Valutazione complessiva
4,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 70% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 aprile 2023

bonne expérience, l'utilisation est facile et intuitive, les fonctionnalité sont bonnes. Petit bémol il n'y a pas assez de diapo disponible avec la version gratuites. Et le service client et bon et réactif.

La boutique de l'espion
Francia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 28 aprile 2023

Merci pour le feed-back, et bien heureux de savoir que nos fonctionnalités vous conviennent😃️

28 agosto 2015

Does everything very well just as advertised!

Deltachildren Content
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 ottobre 2018

We used this app to create custom galleries on our shopify site. Works pretty well. Very straighforward. May need some help, as my website appears to be "dropping" the code if I try to update the page further, but I'm not sure what is causing that.

Peace by Chocolate
Canada
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2019

I used this app to help put a slide show of what our brick and mortar store has to offer. It was quick and easy to use. 4 Stars just because in order to add video's I had to upload them onto Youtube first.

Johnson's Surplus 269-483-2249
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 settembre 2018

OK. SO THIS IS MY FIRST TIME USING THIS APP AND THUS FAR I LIKE IT. SEEMS VERY EASY AND I AM EXCITED TO EXPLORE IT FARTHER.

StylebriTees
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 ottobre 2018

This App is a convenient tool. It's easy to set up and quick to use. The slideshows work fine on mobile and desktop. The only issue is that takes a few seconds to load the slideshows which affect a bit the user experience. I'm not sure if that can be resolved. I recommend this App.

Shen Yun Shop
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 gennaio 2019

I used Image Slider to make a small, linked slideshow that led to different pages on my site. It was easy to use and customize to make it cohesive with my site and do what I want it to do.

I do wish that the initial load time was quicker on the site, but overall a good app. Would recommend :)

Blue Dragon Collectibles
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 ottobre 2016

Powr has great apps. Loading time needs to be improved. Otherwise, I would give it a 5 star rating.

Onlinemedicaltesting Com
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 ottobre 2018

This new version is much better than the old version. It helped me create a nice slideshow for my custom cards page, however, I wish there was more customization to the design of the slides.

ThoughtfullyHandmade
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 ottobre 2020

The app is a great way to highlite products in your catalog. Also to rein force your key messages with graphic images

Nutshell
Nuova Zelanda
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app