Recensioni (261)

Valutazione complessiva
4,2
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 69% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 giugno 2024

The assistance provided by POWR was great! I was able to better understand how the app works!

PANTOCRE
Portogallo
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2024

Greate and fast service

Meetah Building Supplies
Canada
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 marzo 2024

I loved receiving support in real-time as I was learning the program. Thank you!

HeartCentric Divine Creations
Stati Uniti
Circa 20 ore di utilizzo dell’app
28 agosto 2015

Does everything very well just as advertised!

Deltachildren Content
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 ottobre 2018

We used this app to create custom galleries on our shopify site. Works pretty well. Very straighforward. May need some help, as my website appears to be "dropping" the code if I try to update the page further, but I'm not sure what is causing that.

Peace by Chocolate
Canada
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2019

I used this app to help put a slide show of what our brick and mortar store has to offer. It was quick and easy to use. 4 Stars just because in order to add video's I had to upload them onto Youtube first.

Johnson's Surplus 269-483-2249
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 settembre 2018

OK. SO THIS IS MY FIRST TIME USING THIS APP AND THUS FAR I LIKE IT. SEEMS VERY EASY AND I AM EXCITED TO EXPLORE IT FARTHER.

StylebriTees
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 ottobre 2018

This App is a convenient tool. It's easy to set up and quick to use. The slideshows work fine on mobile and desktop. The only issue is that takes a few seconds to load the slideshows which affect a bit the user experience. I'm not sure if that can be resolved. I recommend this App.

Shen Yun Shop
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 gennaio 2019

I used Image Slider to make a small, linked slideshow that led to different pages on my site. It was easy to use and customize to make it cohesive with my site and do what I want it to do.

I do wish that the initial load time was quicker on the site, but overall a good app. Would recommend :)

Blue Dragon Collectibles
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 ottobre 2016

Powr has great apps. Loading time needs to be improved. Otherwise, I would give it a 5 star rating.

Onlinemedicaltesting Com
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app