Recensioni (263)

Valutazione complessiva
4,2
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 69% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 giugno 2015

So easy to use and a great tool to feature image galleries on Shopify. Highly recommended.

Lacey Lane
Australia
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2019

Great app! Exactly what we needed to present a slideshow on our wholesale page. Easy and simple format to work with.

Pearson Ranch Jerky
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 14 febbraio 2019

Best app ever and best of all its free! Really like the layout and the ease of installation onto my store. Thank you!

Foodsake
Regno Unito
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2019

I download this app to add image sliders to some of my product/collection pages and basic product promotion on my website. So far so good. It's working perfectly. Very happy

Air Con Automotive
Irlanda
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 maggio 2017

The most app on my website - when pictures say 1000 words - it's added so much value to my site.

Oscillot
Australia
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 aprile 2019

Excellent app. Very useful and looks nice. Installation and configuration are user freindly. The result looks very professional. Many thanks

Moroccan Corridor
Marocco
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 settembre 2022

I found the assistance provided by POWR in managing the Product Image Slider Carousel on our site - used for presentation slides that were featured in a YouTube video, in our case - was very professional, fast, and spot-on (effective) in helping us to accomplish the goals that we had for our site. We're planning to continue using it!

Terressentials
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 1 settembre 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!

Data modifica: 12 marzo 2019

I am really loving this app!! its a tasteful photo carousel and looks awesome on my site. Easy to use too.. highly recommend. Thank you!

Witty Bash
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 dicembre 2015

Easy to use, good support team!

Mpcsupply
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 5 agosto 2021

Slider dresses up my dreary page photos. Easy to implement and can edit directly on page once published.

Wrapsit
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app