Recensioni (263)

Valutazione complessiva
4,2
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 69% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 23 dicembre 2018

I used this app to showcase my portfolio. It worked perfectly and looks great. It's really simple and easy to use. I love it.

Amanda Quinn Impressionist Artist
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 ottobre 2018

Great app. Simple to use. Used it for product photos on the product pages. would def recommend. !

ASASN® | Official Online Store
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 agosto 2016

POWr tools are all awesome. They do a good job of executing FREEmium, helping small startup websites be able to afford their tools

Lifeculture Apparel
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 29 settembre 2018

I used this app for an image slideshow. It was great that it didn't have to be for product images, it could be for a blog or just a page. It's very easy to use as well. 10/10

Centauri Jewelry LLC
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 marzo 2019

IT LET ME ADD SCROLLING IMAGES TO MY WEBSITE TO MAKE IT LOOK MORE APPEALING AS I WANTED TO SHOW QUITE A FEW DIFFERENT PEOPLE USING MY PRODUCT.

nkd bty
Australia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 17 maggio 2016

I have been using Shopify for a few months now, and it is the several apps from POWr that make it all come together for me. My sites look professional, AND the slider allows me to customize each page exactly as I want. I would not only recommend this app, but any of the apps I have used from POWr. Shopify is quite limited without them. I am 56 years old and all the apps I am utilizing from this company couldn't be any easier!

Create Connect Jewelry Studio
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 ottobre 2018

Very easy to use and helped me create a beautiful image slider with no hiccups. Very nice customizable features too.

Chanteq Spaces
Singapore
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 gennaio 2019

This is a nice free banner application. Works just as it should. Thank you from logozcustomtshirts.com

Logoz Custom T Shirts
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 18 ottobre 2018

This App works amazing!!! The slide transitions are great, the amount of slides you can use is perfect. This app hits all the marks for me!

OAS Hobby
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
12 aprile 2018

Great, fast, efficient, fun, easy to learn!

Maui Ku Ia Estate Chocolate Inc
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app