Recensioni (341)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 72% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 ottobre 2023

This app is great! I had a small issue where some of my pictures weren’t loading and Arlyne fixed it right away. Now it’s perfect once again. I would recommend this app!

GlamourEyesByChar
Canada
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 7 ottobre 2023

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

23 novembre 2023

It was a good tool, but as a non developer, I found restrictions to how we could use it purposefully.

Shy & Nervous
Canada
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 settembre 2023

Seamless Integration:
This app seamlessly integrates with my Shopify store, making it an indispensable part of my business.

Favor Graphics
Vietnam
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 21 settembre 2023

Thank you for your feedback 💗 Glad you're loving our Photo Gallery app.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than happy to help.

8 settembre 2023

I love the ability to showcase my photos using the POWR app, it is easy, clear to use and the help is fantastic too.

Richard Silver Photo
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 11 settembre 2023

Thanks a lot for the review, and glad to know you're loving our apps😁️😃️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

1 novembre 2023

Staff was quick and helpful in resolving my issue!

SHOW ME LOVE
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 giugno 2023

I wanted a gallery feature for my website and POWR was great in achieving that for me. It is easy to use and great customer service.

Dina Designs
Emirati Arabi Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 22 giugno 2023

Thank you so much for this 5 stars!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us🤗️

4 marzo 2016

Super simple to use! Integration is seamless.

Privileged Shoes
Stati Uniti
Circa 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 gennaio 2023

Richcarde M. was super helpful, professional and fast! My issue was sorted in 5 minutes. I would recommend it. Thank you

Charlotte Posner
Regno Unito
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 27 gennaio 2023

Hello,
Thank you so much for your feedback! It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.

You're always welcome to contact us again anytime at support@powr.io for any questions, concerns or suggestions :)

9 marzo 2018

Easy to use, thanks, looks great.

Newvintage
Australia
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 giugno 2017

Geat and easy to install app. No learning curve and self intuitive.

Dalmatia Import Group Inc
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app