Recensies (829)

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 75% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 juli 2020

Once the popup is setup through the app's website, the popups look fine, but the interface to set up the popups is very buggy and modifying an existing popup is pretty bad.

EP Beauty Supply
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 29 juli 2020

Hi there,

So sorry this is happening for you!

Kindly contact us directly at support@powr.io detailing the e-mail address linked to your POWr account+weblinks with live POWr plugins installed so that we can look into the issues for you and come up with a relevant solution and/or workaround. Thank you very much for your detailed feedback&patience.

27 februari 2016

Looking good so far! Pretty straight-forward to use, and their support has been really great.

Threads Of The Andes
Canada
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
19 mei 2020

Have used the free version for a couple years and no problem. But wanted to have some of the features in the upgraded version. Right away was clunky to install the new pop-up and get working. Support was next day but not a lot of help. We were using the pop-up for gathering newsletter sign-ups. With the upgrade once an email is entered, the popup caches the IP data and thereafter always displays the success window. So to manually enter sign-ups from ballots etc. it doesn't work. And if a customer accidentally unsubscribes, the work-around is to clear their cache or use an incognito window or sign-up again on another device. Customers will just give up. It's difficult enough to get newsletter sign-ups without this kind of old school coding problems. Can't recommend it.

Foodsmiths
Canada
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2020

Dear Fran,

So sorry this is happening for you!

Kindly note that we are constantly working on our plugins & would be very grateful if you could please share your valuable feedback with us. Please feel free to submit feature requests for our product team to log here: https://help.powr.io/hc/en-us/articles/360036648674-Submit-A-Feature-Request?source=search&auth_token=eyJhbGciOiJIUzI1NiJ9.eyJhY2NvdW50X2lkIjoxNDEwMTI1LCJ1c2VyX2lkIjozOTYxOTQ2ODM1NzQsInRpY2tldF9pZCI6MTYwMTY3LCJjaGFubmVsX2lkIjo2MywidHlwZSI6IlNFQVJDSCIsImV4cCI6MTU3NjE0NTcxNn0.yxbUf9ggI2shwynPQiwcKBPH24XTI8fi04h-qavJPeI. Thanks for sharing this great idea & your patience.

17 april 2021

I'm not sure yet. Honestly, I'm overall disappointed at the hoops we have to jump through to have pop ups. I'm wondering if POWR is still planning on directly integrating with shopify to keep our customer lists up to date, so we don't have use zapier?

Pull Paint Wear
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 18 april 2021

Hi there,
Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.
Right now the Zapier is the only workaround, however we are lunching straight integration with Shopify this month.
We will inform you back when we will lunch that feature.

Warm regards,
POWR support.

30 januari 2022

Vi brugte den til at prøve pop up løsning, men fandt ud af vi havde behov for en anden løsning. Super service og god hjælp på chatten

Lidt Sundere
Denemarken
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 30 januari 2022

Hi there,
Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.
We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

16 februari 2022

not working properly, needs some modifications from the developers so we can use it easier and faster.

myHoldal
Libanon
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 16 februari 2022

We're very sorry to hear about your experience with our app. Please reach out to our support team at support@powr.io and we'll be more than glad to help and answer all the questions that you may have. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Bewerkt 15 september 2022

I originally gave this app a 5 star review when I first started using it, but unfortunately after several months, I have to downgrade them to 3 stars. It's definitely really intuitive to set up a pop-up, when the site's working. Sometimes it'll freeze and something that should've taken 2 minutes to do turns into 10. Also, the feature to click and drag an image to customize a pop-up doesn't work. And there were days when the pop-up doesn't display correctly on my Shopify website -- it'll display maybe 1/3 of the pop-up -- on a computer and mobile. I was really looking forward to growing my business with the POWR app but I'll be switching to another app when I find a better one.

The Olive Brand
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 5 augustus 2022

Thank you so much for your nice and honest review, glad to know that you're enjoying your experience with us so far!
If you have any questions, concerns or suggestions in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us anytime as we'd love to hear from you :)

6 december 2018

I have just installed the app one of my website and was very easy, I think will work very well.
thanks

italianluxurygroup.com.au
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
22 november 2018

ok! its ok! its ok! its ok! its ok!
ok! its ok! its ok! its ok! its ok!
ok! its ok! its ok! its ok! its ok!

Noah swim
Brazilië
10 maanden gebruiken de app
17 oktober 2017

Just ok. When setting up new pop-ups, the app does have a tendency to disconnect itself from the server, which means you lose what you were doing and have to restart. A few areas I found to be clunky and not overly easily to navigate. It would also be great if they introduced a replicate option rather than having to go through the process of building forms, changing colours etc for multiple pop-ups. When the plug-in is live, it does work, however there are no measurement options. It would be nice if we could measure it's effectiveness (how many pop-ups appeared vs how many people completed the desired action within the popup). Due to the cost and not able to fully measure its effectiveness, we are yet to determine whether we will continue using this app.

Sykes Racing
Australië
9 maanden gebruiken de app