Recensies (827)

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 75% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
11 juni 2024

nice application, but i am yet to become more familir with it

Maravedis LLC
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
9 april 2024

Customer service was really helpful and the response time was fast.

August Kinn
Canada
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
15 april 2024

Great customer service

Nadeau Furniture
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
16 februari 2024

Good and simple

Grasp Happy
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
8 december 2023

It was easy to design and publish it. Only problem I see is while I take it off.

Zoff Canada
Canada
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 19 november 2020

I enjoy the easy design and set up of it all....however, this pop up slows down the speed on my shop a little bit which has been hard. I also paid to have the exit pop up option, however the pop up shows up the minute someone moves their mouse. I wish I had to the option for the exit pop up to ONLY appear if someone actually CLICKS the exit button. It defeats the purpose if it shows up before they're actually exiting and only moving their mouse. I will be canceling my upgrade for this reason.

Hand-picked by Ruby
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 19 november 2020

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWr team, and we have sent you a reply in your email.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.

9 september 2022

Have been using the app for quite a while. Works as promised, easy to customize and tracks data well. Lost one star as we have experienced some small glitches, but they were promptly corrected by the support team. **Response time of support has been phenomenal and they have explained the issue and the fix.

Calendar Club of Canada
Canada
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
19 november 2018

I was able to setup and publish a popup quite quickly.
the downside is that the popup is displayed in an iframe. which makes styling difficult.

zadevital
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
30 november 2018

After publishing it looks different than what I had set it up as. Please make the preview as accurate as final site.

TEGO
India
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
31 juli 2021

I used this app to add a customer sign up popup. Havent tested it all yet but the building part was easy. Thanks.

TRUCK
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 31 juli 2021

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Please reach us in case of any suggestions or questions. We will be more than glad to help.