Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 75% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 december 2018

If we can edit HTML coding for text section would be great for designers who understand coding. Overall, the pop up is really great.

GreenZoo Australia
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
19 september 2020

I love this app, it is complete. We are trying this for the first time. Very intuitive, we hope to discover more.

Flama Viva - Velas, Aromas & Decor
Panama
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
21 februari 2022

A versão gratuita possui algumas limitações, mas conseguimos configurar de uma forma que nos atendeu, pelo menos no pop-up. Poderia ter uma integração com a salesforce.

JustForYou
Brazilië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and the community, please let us know what we can do better so we can receive a 5star review.

12 maart 2019

Quick and easy. Wish it had more fonts as I'd like to be able to use the same fonts as on the website.

Emma & Egor
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
28 augustus 2020

I like this app so far but I don't like how on desktop it forces you to rate it with forced prompts in the right hand side when I'm trying to create pop ups myself.

Jammy!
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 22 april 2020

very good and easy app to use. many options to design a e-mail pop up and sign up that fits to your theme.

MarMar Copenhagen
Denemarken
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 22 april 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your valuable feedback.
Please advise us what we can improve to get this extra star.
We would love to improve our apps to serve you better!

31 december 2018

I used this ti help gain more subscribers, followers and shoppers. It was easy to use with the exception of the images from the image library no opening to view. I found others online, overall its a great app to add to you Shopify Ecommerce store.

SkinKiss
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
13 januari 2019

Just started using this app and it was simple to set up. I'm hoping to come back and leave a more positive review after testing it out.

TheLittleTinCardCo
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
7 augustus 2018

AWESOME App! Highly recommended to everyone

Health Nutt 101
Canada
11 maanden gebruiken de app
26 februari 2022

So easy to edit and install. Only issue is that it appears in the middle of the page rather than the visible part of the window when you open the page. Can't ask for complete perfection from a free app though. Grateful to have this, thanks

Ruya Creations
Canada
11 maanden gebruiken de app