Recensioni (103)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 69% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 18% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 7 dicembre 2020

Paid $115 for 1 year. Did 1 survey, 6 responses. Billed $105 "usage". What for? App Cancelled. V unhappy.

Trixski
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 7 dicembre 2020

Sorry about the confusion! The $105/yr is the annual subscription amount, it is NOT an additional charge. The Shopify API we use is called "Usage charge" and allows us to apply discounts (instead of just a static price with the other API). We do not charge any fees on top of what's advertised. I hope this clarifies it!

30 agosto 2022

I've been talking with Franz from support for weeks now. Something relatively easy (adding a bit of JS to the app) is proving extremely difficult and time-consuming. I had to pay 150 USD for a developer to come up with a script so I can track survey usage in Google Analytics. I have a POWR.io PRO subscription which allows this script to be added, but it needs to go through their support and now they're telling me I need a more expensive Business account to do this (while their own support page says a PRO account is enough for added JS). App does what it say it does, but if you need any support whatsoever don't count on adequate help. All in all quite disappointing so far since I pay around 200 USD a year for this...

Teddy and Wool
Paesi Bassi
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 30 agosto 2022

Hi there!

So sorry this is happening to you.

Kindly contact us directly at support@powr.io detailing the e-mail address linked to your POWr account+weblinks with live POWr plugins installed so that we can look into the issues for you and come up with a relevant solution and/or workaround. Thank you very much for your detailed feedback&patience.

1 aprile 2017

Poor. Poor. Poor. They screw up with the app without letting you know. They screwed up confirmation and send all our customers other customers results. Shame!

The Jolly Table Meals
Canada
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 17 agosto 2020

Hi POWr,

I would prefer to give no stars if possible. We started using the survey to take 1 survey from our customers. We used the trial and 1 month of the app to conduct our survey then requested that the subscription be canceled.

After about 4 months we realized the full price was still being hidden in our Shopify bill. Not being billed separately, so there was no line item for the monthly charge. They made an extra 6 monthly charges.

We very reasonably requested that these charges be refunded and gave adequate proof that we did not use the app from a certain time forward.

Unfortunately, POWr refused the refund and instead tried selling us on a business upgrade.

Again would give zero stars if I could. They are not very easy to work with and are more than happy to take your money without giving you service.

Best to all out there I recommend finding a different app.

Kick Ass Workouts™
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 17 agosto 2020

Hi there,
Thanks for your feedback and apologize for the issue.
Please send us a screenshot from the thread, or ticket number where you asked about the cancellation and will be happy to assist you with a refund.
Please also be noted that if you have purchased through the 'Shopify' app store, it will be charged through your Shopify account.

15 settembre 2021

I thought this app was great, UNTIL it connected me to other people's Shopify stores to insert my survey. This is terrible and shocking security.

KinKind
Regno Unito
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 15 settembre 2021

Hello,
I'm sorry to hear that you're having problems with the app! We've just sent you an email, in case you did not receive it. Please reach out to our support team at support@powr.io and we'll be more than glad to help and answer all the questions that you may have. Looking forward to hearing from you!

18 dicembre 2020

We didn't use the app and uninstalled it, but was charged twice at $79.98. We didn't select a plan, we were charged even after we removed it from Shopify.

LAUEDEEKLY
Stati Uniti
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 ottobre 2019

Really not impressed with the free version so there isn't a chance that I would pay of the app. Plus, $15 a month just to limit the number of entries? Not going to happen, uninstalled.

Copacetic Cosmetics
Stati Uniti
21 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 20 ottobre 2019

Hello, I'm really sorry to hear that you weren't impressed with the Survey + Poll app. Would you mind telling us what you think the app is lacking? That would really help in making it better for users like you! Additionally, the upgrades not only provide additional elements or entries but they also give access to other awesome features that the app has. Please reach out to us and let us know how we can make the Survey + Poll app better for you.

29 agosto 2019

its not enough questions for a survey ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Jomingo
Singapore
10 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 29 agosto 2019

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your message!

Our survey plugin allows you to have up to 6 elements on both free and premium plans. If you need more elements please consider upgrading your account to our pro or business subscriptions.

We are happy to offer you a free 30-day trial of our pro subscription which is already activated to your account. With it, you can enjoy up to 20 elements to be included in your survey.

I hope this helps. Please let me know if there's anything else we can help you with and we'd happy to assist.