Recensioni (103)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 69% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 18% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 21 ottobre 2015

Easy-to-use interface. Support team is responsive after I ran into a hick-up. I'm glad I found this app!

Retro City Sunglasses
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2016

Once you get the hang of it - The App is quite flexible.
Saved me a lot of time !! Well Done !!

Gustavgousonline
Sudafrica
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 novembre 2017

A little slow to load but having this element allows me to gather as much information from customers as possible.

Greatnorthfirewood
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
20 aprile 2022

It is quite useful. No need to create or edit the code to get what I need. Very easy to use and implement.

Champ2win
RAS di Hong Kong
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 20 aprile 2022

Thanks for the great review! 😍Anything we can do to get 5 stars from you? We’d love to hear your feedback!

30 dicembre 2018

We are using this app to help us better serve our customers. It is easy to follow, easy to install and easy to use. We just installed it so we will see how it does.

Fidogear
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
5 dicembre 2018

good app. can ask many question with this app and create a lot of diiffeernt tinghs. i do like it mucsh

passionunleash
Svezia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 ottobre 2015

Great app to add on Shopify if you are looking for customer feedback.

The free trial unfortunately only gives limited questions but it's very temping to upgrade the account as the feature offered are appealing as a seller.

Thanks

Assam1860 2
India
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2023

Hallo. Ich fand den Kundenservice von Richcarde M. sehr gut. Er konnte uns ziemlich schnell dabei helfen, unser Problem zu lösen. Danke!

OH LA LAQUA
Germania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 giugno 2019

very good app, but it is litle slowing my web page, other hand its very important app to take feedback of client, everything is customize able

Vijay & Sons
India
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 24 ottobre 2019

Very helpful and easy to understand, it walked me thru the process in a matter of only a few minutes

Unimaginary Store
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app