レビュー (103)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の69%は5つ星です
  • 評価の18%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2023年6月20日

Great app! Fully customizable, great customer service and one of the cheapest on the market for Post Check-Out surverys.

Stencil Stop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
POWR.ioが返信しました 2023年6月22日

Thank you so much for the 5 stars!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us🤗️

2019年1月2日

I am using this app to get opinion from site visitors. Excellent way to know your customers that can help you grow business. Easy to use

Sassy T-Shirts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2023年3月21日

So far I have had a great experience, the app is very simple to use and has great customer support!!

CommodityUS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
POWR.ioが返信しました 2023年3月21日

Thanks a lot for your feedback; glad you're loving our apps😊️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

2019年3月15日

Nice and easy to use, though I wanted an exit survey that automatically pops up before a customer leaves my site. Would be great to add this feature.

The Really Useful Poster Company
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2019年6月18日

Quite easy to set up and install.

Books From Sharon
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2019年5月23日

Survey was very simple and flexible to use. I was able to customise the questions and fields exactly how I wanted.

Mavericks
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:39分
2018年12月18日

Very easy to use and customizable. Giving 4-stars only because I couldn't find an option to launch the survey as a modal form.

Foodgii
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
編集日:2019年5月17日

I just installed a free version of this app and so far creating the survey was super easy. Can't figure out where and how to publish it on my store yet but will update I soon as I get that and see the reactions of my customers. So far so good :)

Planner boutique
クロアチア
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2019年10月20日

Really not impressed with the free version so there isn't a chance that I would pay of the app. Plus, $15 a month just to limit the number of entries? Not going to happen, uninstalled.

Copacetic Cosmetics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21分
POWR.ioが返信しました 2019年10月20日

Hello, I'm really sorry to hear that you weren't impressed with the Survey + Poll app. Would you mind telling us what you think the app is lacking? That would really help in making it better for users like you! Additionally, the upgrades not only provide additional elements or entries but they also give access to other awesome features that the app has. Please reach out to us and let us know how we can make the Survey + Poll app better for you.

2019年8月29日

its not enough questions for a survey ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Jomingo
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:10分
POWR.ioが返信しました 2019年8月29日

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your message!

Our survey plugin allows you to have up to 6 elements on both free and premium plans. If you need more elements please consider upgrading your account to our pro or business subscriptions.

We are happy to offer you a free 30-day trial of our pro subscription which is already activated to your account. With it, you can enjoy up to 20 elements to be included in your survey.

I hope this helps. Please let me know if there's anything else we can help you with and we'd happy to assist.