レビュー (103)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の69%は5つ星です
  • 評価の18%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2017年11月27日

A little slow to load but having this element allows me to gather as much information from customers as possible.

Greatnorthfirewood
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2020年12月7日

Paid $115 for 1 year. Did 1 survey, 6 responses. Billed $105 "usage". What for? App Cancelled. V unhappy.

Trixski
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
POWR.ioが返信しました 2020年12月7日

Sorry about the confusion! The $105/yr is the annual subscription amount, it is NOT an additional charge. The Shopify API we use is called "Usage charge" and allows us to apply discounts (instead of just a static price with the other API). We do not charge any fees on top of what's advertised. I hope this clarifies it!

2022年4月20日

It is quite useful. No need to create or edit the code to get what I need. Very easy to use and implement.

Champ2win
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
POWR.ioが返信しました 2022年4月20日

Thanks for the great review! 😍Anything we can do to get 5 stars from you? We’d love to hear your feedback!

2018年12月30日

We are using this app to help us better serve our customers. It is easy to follow, easy to install and easy to use. We just installed it so we will see how it does.

Fidogear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2018年11月5日

The app was easy to install. I appreciate the simplicity of it all. If I could ask for one thing I would like to make the survey a conditional pop-up instead of a fixture of the website.

DropSpeak
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2018年12月5日

good app. can ask many question with this app and create a lot of diiffeernt tinghs. i do like it mucsh

passionunleash
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2019年7月27日

It was fairly easy and the options were great. A little pop-up legend before going through the form builder (Survey + Poll builder) would have been helpful.

Amanda Ramsay
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2015年10月13日

Great app to add on Shopify if you are looking for customer feedback.

The free trial unfortunately only gives limited questions but it's very temping to upgrade the account as the feature offered are appealing as a seller.

Thanks

Assam1860 2
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年5月10日

Hallo. Ich fand den Kundenservice von Richcarde M. sehr gut. Er konnte uns ziemlich schnell dabei helfen, unser Problem zu lösen. Danke!

OH LA LAQUA
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2021年3月19日

This app is really useful. Able to collect customer's data and help a lot on the future plan. Recommended!

Saketora|Japanese Sake online store
日本
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月