レビュー (103)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の69%は5つ星です
  • 評価の18%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2018年11月19日

nice...................................................................................................................................

ProGolf Core
ウガンダ
アプリの使用期間:13日
編集日:2018年12月6日

Nice app. Will use and refer to a friend to use. Thank you for making such a user friendly app Great

Entice One
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12日
編集日:2020年8月17日

Hi POWr,

I would prefer to give no stars if possible. We started using the survey to take 1 survey from our customers. We used the trial and 1 month of the app to conduct our survey then requested that the subscription be canceled.

After about 4 months we realized the full price was still being hidden in our Shopify bill. Not being billed separately, so there was no line item for the monthly charge. They made an extra 6 monthly charges.

We very reasonably requested that these charges be refunded and gave adequate proof that we did not use the app from a certain time forward.

Unfortunately, POWr refused the refund and instead tried selling us on a business upgrade.

Again would give zero stars if I could. They are not very easy to work with and are more than happy to take your money without giving you service.

Best to all out there I recommend finding a different app.

Kick Ass Workouts™
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
POWR.ioが返信しました 2020年8月17日

Hi there,
Thanks for your feedback and apologize for the issue.
Please send us a screenshot from the thread, or ticket number where you asked about the cancellation and will be happy to assist you with a refund.
Please also be noted that if you have purchased through the 'Shopify' app store, it will be charged through your Shopify account.

2019年12月16日

This app is cool, ive used it on two websites now, never lets me down and great way to generate leads. I say its a survey to recieve a discount which is true and i get info for a call back. which allows for easier sales

Wayneo's Roof Painting
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6日
2019年7月18日

It's been really easy to use and integrate into the site. You can do polls, multiple choice answers and free text fields. So far so good!

Kairn
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6日
2019年6月18日

L,L,,LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

FOREX COLLEGE
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:5日
2019年6月11日

This app is helping me collect information from the people who view my website. I can gain valuable feedback from them.

iWant Accessories
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2019年6月30日

This app was extremely easy to use. I enjoyed it a lot and will plan on using it for my website for a long time.

GetFit 24, LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
編集日:2018年12月1日

i want to add but i don't it is working or not and how to use it so it is better if you show any video or blog .thanks for your app .thank you

INCH
インド
アプリの使用期間:4日
編集日:2019年1月8日

I used this app to help me understand how users felt about the site, in ways I couldn't understand from watching clicks. It was super - easy to set up and use. I didn't need email addresses, so found it annoying that email is a mandatory field, also, I would love it if there was an option to make the survey come up when the user showed exit intent. But I'm being unfair. This is a great tool.

doser.co.uk
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月