POWR: Customer Survey | Poll , 103件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の69%は5つ星です
  • 評価の18%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2024年2月16日

Richcarde M provides very good customer service to answer my questions also provide the demo video to help understand. thanks a lot.

ROXON INC.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年3月25日

good

olumatsafe
中国
アプリの使用期間:11日
2024年1月17日

Just signed up with POWR Customer Survey and had a question that was answered immediately. Excellent customer support. Thank you!

ecoMVMNT
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4日
2024年4月8日

Just installed the app with the kind help of Richarde M.
Looks great and works perfectly.

La Môme Bijou
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2023年11月1日

I have been creating surveys using this app for a few years now. It works very well and allows for customization of all text and visuals. The customer service is excellent as well. Very good company.

ORGANMASTER SHOES
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
POWR.ioが返信しました 2023年11月2日

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and sharing your experience with us😊

2023年11月22日

Great customer service! The only thing I would change for the free version is to bump up the number of responses to 50 instead of 25. Other than that this app is great!

Shop Show Choir
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12日
2023年10月9日

Good looking survey app that works as it should. Nice support, which is always welcome!

OLIVE+COMET
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
POWR.ioが返信しました 2023年10月10日

Thank you so much for your review🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.
You're always welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions!

2023年10月18日

I recently faced an issue with my account and reached out to the support team for assistance. The team was responsive and addressed my concerns. While the overall experience was positive and the problem was resolved, there were minor areas where improvements could be made for an even smoother experience. Nonetheless, I appreciate the support team's dedication and timely help. I would recommend their services to others and hope to see continual enhancements in the support process.

Unique marketplaces by Vehar®
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年6月16日

Very good customer service! And a very timely response. Thank you so much, Richcarde! We will continue to use the software in the future!

Ibu
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
POWR.ioが返信しました 2023年6月16日

Thank you much for such nice words😍️!!!

2016年3月21日

POWr Survey is working wonderfully for us! they just added the ability to send custom confirmation emails upon completion of the survey! its well worth the $

Benchmarkmedia
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年