レビュー (103)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の69%は5つ星です
  • 評価の18%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2018年11月27日

I will usethis app to help me collect referral information. I like how easy it was to install and use. No reponses yet, but hopefully soon. I will let you know.

Ocumetics Health Store
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約23時間
2019年3月3日

Great platform. Really easy to use - worth it your money. I would highly recommend if you need to embed a survey into your website,

Glamo Rose
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約14時間
2021年1月12日

This app is really great! The functionalities cover every requirement. In addition, the app is super easy to install. If you have a question or concern, the support is very friendly and helpful!

Mentor 24 GbR
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約9時間
POWR.ioが返信しました 2021年1月12日

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our Survey & Poll app as 5 stars. Thanks for sharing. 😍

2023年6月20日

Great app! Fully customizable, great customer service and one of the cheapest on the market for Post Check-Out surverys.

Stencil Stop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
POWR.ioが返信しました 2023年6月22日

Thank you so much for the 5 stars!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us🤗️

2019年1月2日

I am using this app to get opinion from site visitors. Excellent way to know your customers that can help you grow business. Easy to use

Sassy T-Shirts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2023年3月21日

So far I have had a great experience, the app is very simple to use and has great customer support!!

CommodityUS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
POWR.ioが返信しました 2023年3月21日

Thanks a lot for your feedback; glad you're loving our apps😊️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

2019年3月15日

Nice and easy to use, though I wanted an exit survey that automatically pops up before a customer leaves my site. Would be great to add this feature.

The Really Useful Poster Company
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2019年6月18日

Quite easy to set up and install.

Books From Sharon
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2019年5月23日

Survey was very simple and flexible to use. I was able to customise the questions and fields exactly how I wanted.

Mavericks
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:39分
2024年1月23日

Are Violets Blue
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月