Recensies (103)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 69% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 18% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 21 oktober 2015

Easy-to-use interface. Support team is responsive after I ran into a hick-up. I'm glad I found this app!

Retro City Sunglasses
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
21 maart 2016

Once you get the hang of it - The App is quite flexible.
Saved me a lot of time !! Well Done !!

Gustavgousonline
Zuid-Afrika
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
27 november 2017

A little slow to load but having this element allows me to gather as much information from customers as possible.

Greatnorthfirewood
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
20 april 2022

It is quite useful. No need to create or edit the code to get what I need. Very easy to use and implement.

Champ2win
Hongkong SAR van China
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 20 april 2022

Thanks for the great review! 😍Anything we can do to get 5 stars from you? We’d love to hear your feedback!

30 december 2018

We are using this app to help us better serve our customers. It is easy to follow, easy to install and easy to use. We just installed it so we will see how it does.

Fidogear
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
5 december 2018

good app. can ask many question with this app and create a lot of diiffeernt tinghs. i do like it mucsh

passionunleash
Zweden
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
13 oktober 2015

Great app to add on Shopify if you are looking for customer feedback.

The free trial unfortunately only gives limited questions but it's very temping to upgrade the account as the feature offered are appealing as a seller.

Thanks

Assam1860 2
India
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
10 mei 2023

Hallo. Ich fand den Kundenservice von Richcarde M. sehr gut. Er konnte uns ziemlich schnell dabei helfen, unser Problem zu lösen. Danke!

OH LA LAQUA
Duitsland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
28 juni 2019

very good app, but it is litle slowing my web page, other hand its very important app to take feedback of client, everything is customize able

Vijay & Sons
India
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 24 oktober 2019

Very helpful and easy to understand, it walked me thru the process in a matter of only a few minutes

Unimaginary Store
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app