Avaliações (103)

Avaliação geral
4,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 68% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de maio de 2024

Excellent service with the fastest support

Domestico Pets
Colômbia
30 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por POWR.io 2 de junho de 2024

Thanks a lot for the 5 stars, and glad to know you're satisfied of the experience with our app and support team😊️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

13 de novembro de 2023

good

TechTrail
Marrocos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
3 de fevereiro de 2023

Great customer support! Very responsive to requests and assistance!

We are using POWR to enhance the customer experience with some popups in critical areas / pages. Soon we'll convert to full POWR using their mapping app.

Highly recommend POWR

Trünk Moves
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por POWR.io 3 de fevereiro de 2023

Hello there,
Thank you so much for your feedback! It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.

You're always welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions as we'd love to hear from you :)

26 de dezembro de 2020

I really love this app the sizes chart looks amazing on my product pages ,and I would highly recommend this app to anyone to use !

Tassels & Confetti
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
30 de março de 2020

GREat app easy to use
compared to all other paid apps this is better app
i have researched all the apps but found this better

TurnMeAnime
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
23 de maio de 2017

This is just what I needed to place my policy and info in every product page. It looks attractive, is easy to read, and simple to set up. Thank you.

Suco By Susana
Portugal
About 6 years usando a aplicação
27 de novembro de 2017

Simply the best! I was able to create and adjust just how I wanted.

Headliners Co
Estados Unidos
Almost 6 years usando a aplicação
28 de junho de 2017

perfect!! I will recommend this app .
Hey all Please use this app

Serendipity Candle Factory
Canadá
About 4 years usando a aplicação
2 de abril de 2018

Awesome App ! Very easy to use . I just started using it and already liking it .

Frent
Canadá
About 4 years usando a aplicação
9 de julho de 2016

Works wonderfully but has to pay for individual tabs. The load time is slightly delayed which I am afraid customers will see it as spam.

Essellesf
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação