PreOrder Alpha , 86 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 novembre 2023

Finding a great solution is sometimes challenging and John made it easier with a product that shines.

Soulcraft Boarding
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2021

We needed a simple solution for our webshop that could indicate both pre-order and back-order products. After trying out 2-3 other (highly rated) pre-order apps, this is surprisingly the most convenient solution by far. Super automated, simple and easy to use – and it's free! With that said, we will consider it well worth the money if they decide to charge a reasonable fee in the future.

Animerch - Officielt Anime & Manga Merchandise
Danimarca
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 novembre 2021

easy to use, fast to work, simple to set up, and, more importantly, customer services are quick and to the point. That really save your life!! and it is a free app, don't forget that. Thanks much, John. Highly recommend.

Freshlite HK
RAS di Hong Kong
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 gennaio 2021

What a great help!!! Because of left over codes from another plugin, it didn't work out 100% correct. After a mail they react very quick and spend 2 days working to make this plugin more than perfect, Exactly what we need because have pre-release of the upcoming HAEVN EP in a few days. Many many thanks John

HAEVN Official Store
Paesi Bassi
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 luglio 2021

Brilliant! This app is simple yet effective and the support is outstanding. We had a few changes as we are using the app for Special Order items and John was super helpful and very quick. Thanks for this app and your help.

Atomic Cherry
Australia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 febbraio 2021

This app does just what it should, quite easy to customise and support is very responsive and helpful.

Nerd Pop
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 gennaio 2021

Really Good App. It allows us to pre-launch some products even though they are not in stock!!. This will also be a good for a new brand who wish to offer a pre-launch event before actual launch.
Customer service was excellent

PHYTUR
Irlanda
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 maggio 2022

Amazing app...Have used for over a year & LOVE they have a free version that handles what I need. THANK YOU!!

Chicaboo
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Cosmek Labs ha risposto 17 maggio 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words, I really appreciate it

6 gennaio 2021

For some unknown reason, the placement of the pre-order sticker on my shop moved out of place. I was going to delete the app but decided to give customer service a try, and I'm glad I did. They responded within an hour and the issue was resolved immediately. Thank you for providing a simple free app especially for very new business owners like myself. Appreciate it!

I AM TACKY
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 marzo 2021

Thanks to the team that created this app. It works great and the support is excellent. 100% recommended

Ankara Store
Cile
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app