PreOrder Alpha , 86 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 aprile 2021

App wasn't displaying "Pre-Order" banner properly and the developers helped me resolve the issue quickly and efficiently.

STASHED
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 maggio 2023

Best service, fixed my issue on a Sunday in a flash. App works great out of the box. Can't thank them enough!

Shopville
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 aprile 2021

Great customer support by John to get the app set up on my store. It is easy to use and looks like there is some great functionality in the development pipeline.

Bunyip Toys
Australia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 maggio 2023

Ich kann absolut nur gutes berichten. Die Bedienung ist übersichtlich und leicht zu verstehen und die Funktionen sind für meinen Gebrauch völlig ausreichend. Wenn mal etwas nicht funktioniert (war bei mir in 3 Jahren nur 2x), hat der Support sofort geholfen und das wieder behoben. Antwort kam innerhalb von ein paar Stunden und spätestens einen Tag später lief alles wieder problemlos.

Figurenlager.de
Germania
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 aprile 2021

This app is better than the more expensive apps. The design is simple and minimal. The customer service excellent. Exactly what we needed.

DESERT VEIL
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 dicembre 2020

this app has helped me immensely. I had really been struggling to find a way to add a pre-order option to my site, and this app made the task completely effortless. The app was so straightforward to use and when I did reach out for some advice the pre-order alpha team was incredibly efficient, friendly and helpful.

Daze Of The West
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 luglio 2021

I am using this app to keep track of items that are being purchased as I wait for them to arrive. So far the app has been easy to use. I have reached out to support for help and they have been extremely responsive. Can't wait to see how this works once the items arrive and I begin processing orders.

Spellbound Jewelz
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 10 ottobre 2021

Donwloaded the app, but for some reason the featur is not showing properly on the collectionpage and product page. Send an e mail to the support, but don't hear from them for a week now... I hope with this review they notice me.. #reach out... UPDATE => mails from Pre-order Alpha were indeed in my spam folder => after getting in touch, very smooth service. Issues were solved very quickly and with the expected result.
THX

PharmaNutrics
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Cosmek Labs ha risposto 7 ottobre 2021

Hello! We have indeed been emailing you, but you do not seem to get our emails and we do not know any other way to reach you. Could you please check your SPAM and mark our email as "not spam"? Then respond and we can get your issue sorted out. Or you could always provide us a separate email where we can actually reach you

15 febbraio 2021

The features in this FREE app cost $30 per month in others. The customer service during setup was phenomenal. Even if they decide to charge for this app at some point in the future it would be completely worth it if the price stays below the competition. I can't thank them enough for what they have given.

DX Collectables
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
6 gennaio 2022

Excellent app and support. I love the simplicity, options and UI/UX. Shopify is full of half-baked apps with bad UX, but this is not the case. Although I would welcome some improvements, it is always a matter of finances. That being said, we would be 100% willing to pay for this so it can be maintained and optimized. Thank you!

Somavedic US
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app