PreOrder Alpha , 86 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 marzo 2021

The App is easy to use. We did have a couple problems and they reviewed the issues and sorted very quickly. They are currently working on being able to use the PreOrder against variants rather than an entire product which will be much more versatile.

DC Equestrian and Pet Ltd
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 settembre 2022

I hit a bug on the app and John assisted me soooooo perfectly! Its brilliant the way the app works especially the mixed cart warning!! Some customers overlook the preorder sign which causes issues, but with the warning up, it forces them to pay attention which elevates all confusion! Thank you for such an amazing app!

Yonicque
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 28 ottobre 2021

This app is exactly what I need for my small store, that is just getting off the ground. Anytime I have run into a tech issue so far, I have emailed the team and I've gotten immediate response and support. Highly recommend this app and team.

Drowned World Records
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 gennaio 2021

Great app and super good service. I received an immediate answer to my e-mail and a suitable solution to my problem was sought. If you are looking for a pre-order app then this is definitely recommended!

Cardio Killer
Paesi Bassi
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 gennaio 2022

Seriously - don't waste time or $$ on any other app if you're looking for an easy way to list pre-orders, This app is PERFECT! SO easy to set-up and your listings will be active in seconds. No bells and whistles here but you don't want all that interfering with your theme! I can't believe John (the amazing creator) offers this app to us for FREE! Everything is straight forward...the only thing I changed was the color of the ribbon. IF you're using tags to identify your pre-orders, keep in mind that the tagging is case sensitive. I made a mistake with that and John was very quick to respond and offer his guidance on correcting it. GREAT APP! Thank you!

Something To Wear
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 luglio 2021

John E - help desk was very helpful - very quick to get back to me. These guys keep getting better - fantastic attitude!

Jandal Broz
Australia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 ottobre 2021

Love this app. Making pre-orders is easy. Lots of customization and the ability to have multiple "pre-order" types is great. But most of all the great support from the staff. I changed my theme and my pre-order app wasn't working. Dropped a line to the staff and they integrated it almost immediately. Easy 5 Stars!

Carreplico
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 febbraio 2021

Dealt with a gent called John. Amazing customer service!! Was having trouble getting the app working but he resolved the issue so quickly. Highly recommend this app. 5 Stars!

MK Toys & Books
Regno Unito
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 giugno 2021

Works great. A lot of apps are overly complicated and hide basic functionality behind a paywall. This app does the job without any problems.

HiveGuard
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cosmek Labs ha risposto 27 giugno 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! 🙏

Data modifica: 19 giugno 2021

Amazing! Intuitive, easy, and a "must-have" on every good shop online.
Very friendly communication and support. Excellent! *****

new sound dimensions
Portogallo
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app