PreOrder Alpha , 86 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 gennaio 2021

very easy to install. i needed some support and got instant feedback from the team. everything works perfectly so far and now we can sell products which are coming soon. the pre-order function is exactly what we were looking for. and it is free - that helps if you are a start-up!

Franky Spade AG
Svizzera
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 novembre 2020

Amazing app and good functionality. The technical support team are there for you to take care of every step.

Baby's Planet
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 luglio 2021

Brilliant! This app is simple yet effective and the support is outstanding. We had a few changes as we are using the app for Special Order items and John was super helpful and very quick. Thanks for this app and your help.

Atomic Cherry
Australia
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 luglio 2021

Can only 3 products be set? Some are not effective, there is no Pre-order icon, and there is no replace button. The scary thing is that I have changed the Pre-Order Info, and the customer feedback text is still not updated. If I can solve these confusions, I prefer to pay.

Fiido
Cina
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cosmek Labs ha risposto 17 luglio 2021

Hello! All these issues can be fixed by properly configuring your settings. Please send an email to our support team and we will be standing by to help you: help@cosmeklabs.com
We should be able to resolve this today

Data modifica: 6 novembre 2021

I am so surprised how fast and easy this was... and it is FREE! You might say unbelievable, but believe me... it is a great little app. I set it up and the button wasn't showing, so I sent an email and BAM! John told me what I was doing wrong. (didn't select "continue selling when sold out") I can't wait to start taking orders. Thanks John for making my life easy today.

Niagara Singing Bowls
Canada
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
4 maggio 2021

As a small nonprofit operating completely with pre-orders this app's ability was essential. That being said when I loaded it in I was so excited but there appeared to be some sort of issue with images in my yet to be launched store. That said, I contacted their tech support and they spent personalized time helping identify and eradicating the issue which had nothing to do with the app, rather it had to do with the theme I was using. Great App + meaningful support = what we all want and hope for. Will gladly recommend.

Tabletop Alliance
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
16 agosto 2022

app is so simple to use and functions as described. The free version is wonderful, have not tested the unlimited since I'm just a new small shop but I really appreciate the simple to the point features. Very well designed tool

Rosebel Paris
Stati Uniti
Circa 24 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Cosmek Labs ha risposto 18 agosto 2022

Thank you so much! We appreciate the kind words :)

11 novembre 2020

Really excellent customer service. Very helpful. App does just what I needed and is easy to set up. Thank You

Click Dancewear
Regno Unito
Circa 22 ore di utilizzo dell’app
8 febbraio 2021

We installed the App and it worked well. We found a problem with an item Tag then emailed support. It was fixed with in 24 hour. Great service...

GNR Camping World
Canada
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 maggio 2022

Support page doesn't work. poor service and the customer rep was very rude but the app is okay, just didn't work how i would like it to

The Style Guide TT
Trinidad e Tobago
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Cosmek Labs ha risposto 27 maggio 2022

Thanks for giving our app a try, and sorry we could not make it work for you. We'll be sure to improve whatever we can