PreOrder Alpha , 86 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 maggio 2022

Support page doesn't work. poor service and the customer rep was very rude but the app is okay, just didn't work how i would like it to

The Style Guide TT
Trinidad e Tobago
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Cosmek Labs ha risposto 27 maggio 2022

Thanks for giving our app a try, and sorry we could not make it work for you. We'll be sure to improve whatever we can

13 dicembre 2020

Suburbia Style Tee Shirts
I needed to be able to sell tee shirts when out of stock and i found pr-order Alpha.Once installed it works great i had a issue and John from support fixed the issue pretty quickly,and also answered a few questions i had, the app works as it says ,could not fault support they are very responsive,worth 5/5 stars Highly recommend.

Suburbia Style
Australia
Circa 7 ore di utilizzo dell’app
22 aprile 2021

I downloaded this app yesterday. since then we have been struggling. we told them that pre order is randomly showing on more products rather then only on the one we have tagged. also it is jumpy and the placement of product has become off after using it. their support is very slow and still not resolved. will be removing it and using some other would suggest you to stay away from this. it has too many bugs and too less support. not worth impacting your sales.

Belora
India
Circa 23 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Cosmek Labs ha risposto 22 aprile 2021

Hi there, and thank you for your feedback. We apologize for not getting to support you in good timing. We will be sure to take your review to the team and do what we can to improve our support and and system stability in the future.

Thank you for trying Pre-Order Alpha, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is any way we can help in the future.

17 ottobre 2021

The pre-order appeared perfectly on my page, but it makes the site hang and doesn't load well on Google Chrome, but ok in Safari. Unfortunately more people is using Chrome now than others. After remove, issue disappeared. Hopefully developer can look into this matter.

Pudu Ria Florist Trading Sdn Bhd
Malaysia
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
19 agosto 2021

Doesn't work and slowed website down. It's a shame as would of been a good app for the website, Will have to keep looking.

Lushgate.com
Regno Unito
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Cosmek Labs ha risposto 19 agosto 2021

Apologies for the issues you faced. For some themes there is some customization required and a support email would have gotten your shop working perfectly within 24hrs. However, we do admit that we could do a better job of making that obvious.
Thanks for giving us a try!

2 aprile 2021

app is good but its not adding pre order button in Featured product section on debutify theme. Please help me.

Bainisteoir
Irlanda
41 minuti di utilizzo dell’app