Recensioni (1.071)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 luglio 2024

Great app and even greater support. Rosie was so nice and quick with some design adaptations. Can fully recommend. Especially since the free version has already a lot of features!

Jaeger Fishing
Svizzera
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 luglio 2024

I have used many e-commerce platforms and plugins, but PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock is truly outstanding. I chose this plugin not because it’s free, but because it offers the best functionality on the market. In fact, it’s a bit surprising that such a high-quality tool is available for free, as its quality and functionality surpass many paid tools.

Customer Support:
The support team is excellent. They respond quickly to any questions or issues that arise. For example, when I had a question about a specific feature, the support team replied within a few hours and helped resolve the problem. Such speed and professionalism are rare.

ObiDog
Lettonia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 giugno 2024

I appreciate how connected the app is with our systems already but there are a few specific issues with pre-order integration in connection to Loop returns/exchanges that isn't as seamless. The customer service is always amazing though!

Mixed by Nasrin
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 giugno 2024

Very easy to use and set up with the help from the friendly staff on the live chat, I would recommend this to any store owner needing these features.

AnyMeters.co.uk
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 giugno 2024

Mike helped me this afternoon after struggling to install the app on my website. He was very helpful and extremely fast in dealing with my issues and got me up and running correctly very fast. He was patient wth me and sent me lots of screen shots to help me through the process. Mike is an asset to the company
Thank you

The Wardrobe Childrens Boutique
Regno Unito
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 maggio 2024

Great app, such a good tool to have available on our website. I needed a few things altered and the team fixed them incredibly quick!

Notting Hill Interiors
Nuova Zelanda
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 giugno 2024

All right, so we bung PreOrder by Globo on a bunch of our shops, and if something goes a bit wonky, they're right on it, fixin' things in a jiffy. Big shoutout to Rosie, she's a star – sorted every tweak and kerfuffle I've thrown her way. Top marks all round! - www.throttlechimp.co.uk

ThrottleChimp
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 luglio 2024

I've been using Globo plugins for years, starting with their "Product Option" plugin, which was fantastic. The pre-order and out-of-stock plugin is simple, efficient, and gets the job done without any issues. Their support team is always available and very responsible. Highly recommend!

Volts energies
Canada
30 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 giugno 2024

I've been using the Pre-Order Pro app for a while, and it's been fantastic. Recently, I needed to customize the pre-order button and change some text for our new campaign. The support team, especially Mike, was incredibly helpful and patient.

Despite their busy hours, Mike promptly guided me through the steps and even offered to check our admin page. He provided clear instructions and screenshots, making it easy to follow. I was able to customize the button's appearance and change the text as needed.

The app itself is very user-friendly, and the customization options are great. The support team truly goes above and beyond to help with any issues. Highly recommend this app for anyone looking to add pre-order functionality to their Shopify store!

Noody Skincare
Nuova Zelanda
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
30 maggio 2024

Great customer service, went above and beyond to help figure out the issue I was having!

BANGS Shoes
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app