Recensioni (1.062)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 luglio 2024

Seems to have good features. Integrations is a big loss, no styling or color adjustments. If you want an ugly non converting product page this is your best bet.

Card-Binder.com
Paesi Bassi
27 luglio 2022

The app works minimally, but sometimes it does not switch to the preorder display when stock runs out, causing customers to order without being aware of the preorder. Also, when you contact support, in many cases they misunderstand your questions or forget past conversations and make you repeat the same explanations over and over again. The quality of support is critical and I am tempted to look for an alternative application. I really like the new back in stock feature, but hope it can be integrated with klaviyo and others as it does not allow for effectiveness analysis.

MUSUBI KILN
Giappone
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 giugno 2022

It only allows one item at checkout. Customers can not purchase two different skus. We contacted customer support but they said nothing can be done to fix.

Lazar's Early Music
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2021

I am confused with this app. It is working only on items that don't have any stock for any variations. As soon as one variation is in stock the pre-order stops working on all variations. Very frustrating as we can't use this app like we wanted to and as advertised.

Plain Bicycle Project (Bicycle Garden)
Canada
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 febbraio 2022

While I loved this app for its pre-order functionality, unfortunately the 'back in stock' functionality wasn't working correctly as I discovered that the emails can only be delivered to gmail email addresses. After testing numerous emails to other email platforms, I confirmed with the app developers who confirmed that they only go to gmail addresses. I found this quite disappointing, especially as this hadn't been communicated or mentioned anywhere! Otherwise, the pre-order section was great for what we needed.

Intrinsic
Australia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 settembre 2021

There's a bug where we can't change the text under the products informing the customer when the product is available again. Reached out to support and nobody replied! If this isn't fixed, the app is not really helpful as it causes major confusion.

Yoga Hero
Singapore
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 gennaio 2021

I'm having a lot of issues with the app. Pre Order button goes missing on and off. And the checkout has issues detecting the discounts applied to pre-order items. Please help sort this out.

Lo & Behold MY
Malaysia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 agosto 2021

Worked like a charm for about 4 weeks, now it won't show up on new Products I add to the app (while having deleted other Products).

Organic Garden
Germania
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 agosto 2022

This app did not work well with some applications that we had already integrated into our store. Sorry to say, but I had to delete it.

Brûlerie du Quai
Canada
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 18 novembre 2020

Added the app for a new product being launched but customers could only order one and not multiple.

K9 Salute
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app