Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 85% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
31 de julho de 2023

Functionality is good, however found this little pricey. Otherwise this works well with us. Would recommend to offer this on a little lower price as for the smaller growing brands this can be very pricey.

Chokhat
Índia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
11 de maio de 2020

We will revisit his review after we fully installed and applied the app. We are just trying to get the pop-up away

Bitz & Buttons
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
25 de setembro de 2020

I like this app, but i don't know if there is any limit in product that i can show in preorder!!!!!!

Esmeralda's Shop
Itália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
3 de agosto de 2022

When using the Date option for pre-orders. The product will become unavailable. The only way to make it purchasable online is to delete the product and re-add it. If you manually disable or remove it from the pre-order works fine.

Van Windows Direct
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
10 de outubro de 2021

The product shall be active even before you can setup the pre-order which can be inconvenient as the product needs to go live first before you can even fixt the pre-order settings.

K-Magic Shop LLC
Emirados Árabes Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 21 de setembro de 2021

This app is amazing and does everything you'd want a preorder app to do. It has one critical flaw though that I have to give it 3 stars for. When a pre-order ends based on a date, the app sets that product to "unavailable" and makes purchasing the product impossible until you manually go in an fix it through the app. There's no notification for this, so unless you check the app every day, its possible some of your products will go unavailable for days on end and be impossible to purchase due to this design flaw. If they fix this issue, I will gladly give 5 stars.

ShopSalonCity
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
26 de maio de 2020

The app word well for showing the user that the item is a pre-order. It doesn't have a very smooth or intuitive admin interface and feels very clunky and confusing to use.

Duel Kingdom
Canadá
7 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 4 de maio de 2021

I'm disappointed in this app. Still displays the preorder button even when the item is in stock. Since most customers won't buy pre-order items over in-stock items, I deleted the app but the preorder button won't go away. I emailed customer support for help but never heard back from them. Please avoid this app and get something better. EDIT: The support team reached out to me after posting this review and helped me remove the remaining code from my website. I do appreciate their fast and helpful customer service.

Midori Jewelry Co.
Canadá
5 months usando a aplicação
16 de fevereiro de 2021

Bien mais mon bouton ne se change plus en précommander , je ne sais pas pourquoi, je vais essayer de contacter le support

AddictoPop
França
2 months usando a aplicação
18 de setembro de 2020

So far so good. Easy set-up and I appreciate that I'm not paying for unnecessary bells and whistles.

Boketto Wellness
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação