Recensioni (538)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 gennaio 2024

Incredible customer service and the application is working really well!

Gymratsclub
Canada
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 marzo 2024

Easy to use and great customer service

Spectra Musique
Canada
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 gennaio 2024

Easy to install and use and when I had a question I was pleased by the very responsive support!

Pouch Australia
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 gennaio 2024

Very good app, affordable and useful!

Amovibe DE
RAS di Hong Kong
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2024

Thankyou for the help from Satendra, were trialing out a product presale for our B2B customers to see how well a presale would work. We had issues with integration and got this fixed right away. Thanks again

Candy Co
Nuova Zelanda
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
17 novembre 2023

App works seamlessly. When I had some difficulty working out how to integrate the buttons Zia was on a call with me within minutes helping me to correct the issue.

I think this is the best app available for pre-orders and i've tried quite a few.

SleepyClub
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 settembre 2023

Exactly what I’m looking for. A simple preorder app that looks perfect with my theme. Great support also, couldn’t figure a setting out and sent a message and they helped me make it perfect right away. Definitely recommend if you are looking for a simple preorder app

Freedom Strength Co.
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 22 settembre 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and the positive feedback! We are so glad that our app looks perfect with your theme and that you were positively impressed with our support. It is always our aim to ensure our customers have the best experience with our app and services. We really appreciate your feedback and are grateful that you would recommend us!

6 dicembre 2023

Easy to set up for our temporarily out of stock items and customer service was super helpful.

The Tooth Brigade Store
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 novembre 2023

This app is amazing for pre-orders. It works so well. And the support team is very friendly and helpful.

lalaby.com
Danimarca
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 settembre 2023

Simple app, which is great to handle and does the job much easier than many others I've tried before. Small customisations were made in no time with the help from the great customer service. Recommended!

SPLENDIDO SUPERSTORE
Germania
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 6 settembre 2023

Thank you for the review and the recommendation!