Recensioni (539)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 settembre 2022

App is great! customer Service is also amazing! Happy with it, I would recommend you to try and get and get a feel

Tufafii
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2022

Great addition to shopify account with good customizable settings! Super support, fast reply and direct messaging. We like it!

the Blue suit
Svizzera
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2022

I've just started out using this app for my backorders in the free version. It does exactly what it's supposed to do and I like that buttons and templates are customizable to match my store. I've contacted customer service for a small issue that I had and allthough it took a few minutes until someone got back to me, the support was helpful, friendly and successfull. I'm not a fan of the payment plan options. I think no one can actually make use of the free plan and probably only a few people find the "starter" and "pro" version enough. You pretty much have to buy the "premium" plan and I'm still debating if it's worth it for a shop our size for $25USD a month

Newleaf Equipment Solutions
Canada
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 8 novembre 2022

Excellent support. Quick and knowledgeable responses. App works well. Needs a couple of improvements like the ability to quickly see which items are on preorder. Right now you have to manually track. Support said that is on the next update. Very easy to use other than that. I like it. Will update to 5 stars when the update comes through.

Lily Jade
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 luglio 2022

This app worked the way it was supposed to and was good for our needs. Easy to navigate and set-up. Great wonderful works

Uber Merchant Store
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 novembre 2022

I am learning to use the product. Some things can be kind of confusing if you have never used it before but the support staff was very helpful in getting it figured out

merchByDA
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 agosto 2022

Super helpful on setup when I had a question and needed help setting up the pre-order button. Only just started using the app now, but so far seems great.

sunandrae
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
14 giugno 2023

Support staff was helpful in explaining my queries and helped with the installation. No one has actually used the pre-order option on my site yet so I cannot comment fully as to how operational it is in real life.

BROOKLYN BIHARN
Stati Uniti
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 15 giugno 2023

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive review of the support staff. We are happy to hear that they were helpful and successful in explaining your queries and assisting with the installation. Hopefully the Pre-Order App helps your store out. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know. Thanks!

10 febbraio 2022

App, works well for the most part. Script when presale is on could be improved. And adding an option to remove the sale tag would also be ideal

VeloKicks
Australia
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 maggio 2021

Sometimes the saving persisted very slowly or not at all.. the order max number needs to be more clearer for that entry field. Having options to pick from for the button color & metrics would be great because some people may not be skilled enough to know to use "px".

DiVine Dresser, LLC.
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app