Appikon ‑ Pre‑Order , 532 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 maggio 2021

Good app to use. The interface is easy to understand and navigate. Had a bit of difficulty when setting up, but the instant customer service was very helpful. Thanks team!

Token Studio
Canada
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 25 settembre 2022

I had problems trying to set up a pre-order option. I messaged the support staff, and received a response shortly after. The person answered all my questions, and solved my issue.

Rylie Pea & Co.
Canada
Circa 11 ore di utilizzo dell’app
30 agosto 2023

商品数が少ないためこちらのアプリを選びました。
予約ボタンがうまく表示されなかったのですが、サポートの方が迅速に対応してくださったので、大変助かりました。
シンプルな予約設定のみでしたら使いやすいアプリかと思います。

UNTHOLOGY
Giappone
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 6 settembre 2023

レビューをありがとうございます。サポートスタッフがお手伝いできてうれしく思います。

8 marzo 2023

When I downloaded this app I had difficulty activating it and Satendra helped me to very quickly resolve the issue.

Mary Mac Press
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
25 maggio 2021

Great app! Even better and alert tech support! Abuzhar was very helpful & patient with me & all the questions and concerns I had.

Eleven15 Shoe Boutique
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
31 ottobre 2022

I just started using this app, had a slight issue getting the Pre-order button to appear. Customer service was fast and efficient! Got me going immediately!

Mud and Pearls
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
25 maggio 2022

Easy to use and quick support available, however i am looking for a pre order system with no upfront payment required and this app doesn't support this.

Ri-Dry Clothing
Regno Unito
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 25 gennaio 2023

I am still new and testing it but so far I think it works pretty well. I had a small issue on getting the button to show on my store front but it was easily solved when I contacted support which was an error on my end. The support team is super responsive and I think this is a great app to have attached to your store. I am looking forward to using the service fully.

I.O. Domani USA
Stati Uniti
35 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2023

Very helpful support and great if you're starting out with pre-orders. App is super easy to use and has the options that we were looking for (pre-order only 2 of our variants). Satendra was so much help when we had issues with our button.

Perco
Canada
34 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 17 aprile 2023

Thank you for your review! We are ecstatic to hear that our customer service (Satendra was very helpful) and the features of the app were up to your expectations. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.

15 agosto 2021

Could not serve my needs due to technical limitations (not that it is bad, a lot of apps that I have tried have the same limitation). But whats great is that support is top-notch! Super fast response. Thank you!

Plain Vanilla
Singapore
35 minuti di utilizzo dell’app