Recensioni (542)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 gennaio 2023

I just downloaded this and reached out to customer service. They got me up and running in no time. I really liked that for one product there was no fee so I could truly test this out vs some of the other apps. Looking forward to using it more

IntuitiveQueen
Stati Uniti
28 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
3 marzo 2022

Excellent and fast customer support even you are just free plan user. Just started using this app we are pretty content with it for now.

Aulipure
Taiwan
27 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2022

I never actually used the app as it lacked a "Pay on Fulfillment" feature. So, take this as a review of their customer service. My communication with their helpdesk was immediate and very impressive. Definitely 5 star service. I would feel very confident trying their apps in the future!

McGregor Pedals
Canada
27 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
4 maggio 2023

I was having issues with integration - not a lot of technical experience here! Zia was available within moments on the chat function to help me out, and it was fixed in a flash. Great app, great customer service!

Nap It Up
Australia
26 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 4 maggio 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We're glad we could help you out with your integration issues and that Zia was available to assist you on the chat. We appreciate your positive feedback!

14 aprile 2022

It works and I received good support. What sets this apart from the other pre-order apps is that you can start with 1 product for free.

We are one
Belgio
26 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2023

working ! good app! they let you try free and the customer service is also good ! i will keep the app on my website

romeospick
Stati Uniti
25 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
18 aprile 2022

App installed quick, needed some help with set-up and they replied right away. Thanks for your help!

Trella Technologies
Stati Uniti
23 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 18 aprile 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. That motivates us to work harder for our valuable customers.

-Abuzar Khan

25 marzo 2022

Great app, does what it says. Support is always available via chat and replies within 2 minutes. Highly recommended :)

Bottle of Italy
Italia
21 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 28 aprile 2021

Amazing and efficient customer service, highly recommend! Great APP and worked straight away unlike the app I had previously.

lovethywine
Regno Unito
20 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
11 agosto 2022

The app appears to work seamlessly and customer support was prompt and helpful. My test order went through just fine.

For Bitter For Worse
Stati Uniti
16 minuti di utilizzo dell’app