Pre‑order Today

Pre‑order Today

Piano gratuito disponibile
Valutazione (4,9)
Recensioni
388 recensioni
23 recensioni
Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 recensioni
Data modifica: 25 gennaio 2023

I am still new and testing it but so far I think it works pretty well. I had a small issue on getting the button to show on my store front but it was easily solved when I contacted support which was an error on my end. The support team is super responsive and I think this is a great app to have attached to your store. I am looking forward to using the service fully.

I.O. Domani USA
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 35 minuti
13 dicembre 2022

Great addition to shopify account with good customizable settings! Super support, fast reply and direct messaging. We like it!

the Blue suit
Svizzera
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 giorni
17 novembre 2022

I am learning to use the product. Some things can be kind of confusing if you have never used it before but the support staff was very helpful in getting it figured out

merchByDA
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 mesi
Data modifica: 8 novembre 2022

Excellent support. Quick and knowledgeable responses. App works well. Needs a couple of improvements like the ability to quickly see which items are on preorder. Right now you have to manually track. Support said that is on the next update. Very easy to use other than that. I like it. Will update to 5 stars when the update comes through.

Lily Jade
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 ore
31 ottobre 2022

I just started using this app, had a slight issue getting the Pre-order button to appear. Customer service was fast and efficient! Got me going immediately!

Mud and Pearls
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un'ora
Data modifica: 25 settembre 2022

I had problems trying to set up a pre-order option. I messaged the support staff, and received a response shortly after. The person answered all my questions, and solved my issue.

Rylie Pea & Co.
Canada
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 11 ore
12 settembre 2022

App is great! customer Service is also amazing! Happy with it, I would recommend you to try and get and get a feel

Tufafii
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 3 mesi
10 agosto 2022

Super helpful on setup when I had a question and needed help setting up the pre-order button. Only just started using the app now, but so far seems great.

sunandrae
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un mese
31 luglio 2022

Ich habe die App nur für einen schnellen Test installiert um ein Produkt zu testen. Leider hat zuerst die App nicht richtig funktioniert und mir wurde vom Entwicklerteam schnell geholfen und alle Probleme wurden beseitigt.

MatShop
Austria
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un'ora
25 luglio 2022

This app worked the way it was supposed to and was good for our needs. Easy to navigate and set-up. Great wonderful works

Uber Merchant Store
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 4 mesi