Recensioni (538)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 febbraio 2024

Appikon - Pre-Order canceled this order.
Although their app is free, it cancelled many of my pre-orders,, I contacted their support and they didn't acknowledge it, I went to shopify support to confirm that it was their app's actions

Amovibe
RAS di Hong Kong
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 giugno 2023

The Pre order deposit feature does not work. When first installed it didn't work, so I contacted support, and someone fixed it. But the next day it fell over again. Contacted support again, and was asked to please wait. When I asked how long I should wait (8pm my time) I was told he could not give a time. So I left my email. Waited another 12 hours, no reply, still won't work.
Also there is an issue with the PRE ORDER button not working randomly.
There are cheaper apps that work better.

ZAC MOTOR SPORT
Australia
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 3 luglio 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we apologize for the issues with our initial customer service interactions. Sometimes issues take longer than 1 day to figure out and fix. We would love to have you try our app again and our team will prioritize getting your issue remedied quicker next time.

21 maggio 2023

Customer service is trash. Couldn't tell you if the actual service is nice because I never got it to render.

NailPharm®
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 22 maggio 2023

Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear that you didn't get the positive customer service experience we seek to provide to all users. If you would like to give the Pre-Order Today app another try, please install it and contact our support to be paired with another agent who can help you out.

26 maggio 2023

I've been using Shopify for many years and it has to be the worst experience with an app I ever had. I installed the app and it did not update my theme to show the pre-order button. It is kind of expected because they do mention in their support document to send them an email when that happens and they can fix it to be sure it integrates with your theme. Sent an email. Shikha did NOT help, she kept sending me irrelevant support articles and then just ghosted me. Instead I tried the chat box with Abuzar. While he did understand the problem, he was unable to fix it. He said he would let their dev team know, but then, no answer, and nothing was fixed. End result is that I had the app installed for a full week, nothing is working, and nobody is helping. This app is a true waste of time, go check one of the other pre-order apps on the App Store because this one has entirely given up on their customers. It's too bad because I have multiple stores and use pre-order regularly, I would have been a paid customer for years. Glad I just tested with 1 product before I committed to it.

Sinta & Co.
Canada
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
25 maggio 2023

Pain to set up and support just send endless article links. Have given up with this app. I've used pre order apps in the past and they were far easier.

Yummikeys
Regno Unito
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 25 maggio 2023

Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear that we were not able to help get the app setup. If you share collaborator permissions (https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/staff-accounts/collaborator-accounts), we can be more hands-on with the app set up. If you would like to give the Pre-Order Today app another try, please install it and contact our support to be paired with another agent who can help you out.