Recensioni (538)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 14 ottobre 2021

We started well with preorder but it hasn't worked reliably at all. We set limits for the number of products that were allowed to be preordered, and it has allowed many more to be sold. This has caused us big problems. Basically the app has failed to control stock properly.

mk whistles
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 febbraio 2021

Had a free plan and then changed it. I don't trust apps that change their pricing and force you to update to adapt to it. Bait and switch.

Turismo Racing
Stati Uniti
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 17 febbraio 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We have forever free plan which allows you to enable pre order for 1 product.

8 luglio 2022

We downloaded this app but it didn't work well, and we had to request assistance from the team constantly. The second star is because while the app might not work, the team is very prompt at replying and assisting you.

Love and London
Regno Unito
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 24 giugno 2022

Customer service is spotty started off good then fell off a cliff, I guess it depends on who you get over there. Have had problem with their app for 24 hrs now not integrating with my theme and working correctly. I granted access but still no resolution to the problem. Its unfortunate I like the features they offer but they lack functionality and service.

Parabolic Coins
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 22 giugno 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

-Abuzar Khan

26 ottobre 2023

Unfortunately I can't defer payment until fulfilment if I don't know the date.

Support were very helpful though and other than that the app would work well.

Mainsgill Farmshop
Regno Unito
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 1 novembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. We will take your feature request into consideration during our next developer meeting.