Appikon ‑ Pre‑Order , 535 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 marzo 2024

Easy to use and great customer service

Spectra Musique
Canada
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 ottobre 2023

So far I love it and the only reason I rate it a 4 is because I wish it will also provide emails to customers notifications to let them know we have pre-orders available

LOWLOW STREETWEAR
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 1 novembre 2023

Thank you for the review and sharing your feedback about the emails. We will take that feature request into consideration during our next developer meeting.

Data modifica: 1 ottobre 2023

Great app - does exactly what is intended. Easy to set up with a user friendly interface. Abuzar was really quick to offer assistance when needed.

Update to review: We've now used this app for a couple weeks and while it mostly works, there are some limitations with how it handles inventory and sometimes not working when pre-order limits have been reached. Their support can be spotty - Abuzar was great but other members have been slow to respon or not responding at all which is frustrating.

I'll Know It When I See It
Canada
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 22 settembre 2023

Thank you for the review and kind words about our user-friendly interface. Nice to hear that Abuzar was quick to help you out!

14 giugno 2023

Support staff was helpful in explaining my queries and helped with the installation. No one has actually used the pre-order option on my site yet so I cannot comment fully as to how operational it is in real life.

BROOKLYN BIHARN
Stati Uniti
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 15 giugno 2023

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive review of the support staff. We are happy to hear that they were helpful and successful in explaining your queries and assisting with the installation. Hopefully the Pre-Order App helps your store out. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know. Thanks!

18 settembre 2023

Nice App. We installed this and this works fine. There are some details like comply to the law in Denmark, that did not works out, so we have to look at another solution. But a nice app

Neo Shop
Danimarca
Circa 14 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 22 settembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and leave detailed feedback in regards to the law in Denmark.

Data modifica: 12 ottobre 2023

Great CS but it's not compatible with my payment method

Aerix Co
Taiwan
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 14 settembre 2023

Thank you for the review and glad our customer service team was helpful!

31 luglio 2022

Ich habe die App nur für einen schnellen Test installiert um ein Produkt zu testen. Leider hat zuerst die App nicht richtig funktioniert und mir wurde vom Entwicklerteam schnell geholfen und alle Probleme wurden beseitigt.

MatShop
Austria
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
24 febbraio 2021

Pretty decent app, had a few troubles at the beginning , but ended up working fine, Customer Service great, very responsive.

Techsquality
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
18 aprile 2022

I used this app to help me set up my products for pre-order. I was new to integrating this app and needed some assistance. The team did a great job in assisting me navigate through my technical issues. I'm excited to see how my customers respond to new app!

Artista Nova
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
25 aprile 2022

I used this app to let the customer pre-order the sold-out products at my shop. It helps my shop continue to generate good revenue from new customers, and people don't leave the shop without buying anything. It has a free plan to try out before upgrading the paid plan.

HAPPY SiNKS
Finlandia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app