Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de febrero de 2016

Worked for a bit then stopped. Finally was able to get support and it is not working properly AGAIN!!! I just want it removed from my store. I like the concept but I need applications that function properly!!!!

Designs By Dees Hands 2
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
29 de septiembre de 2020

I need an app that allows us to collect a deposit up front and the balance due when we are ready to fulfill the order. This app doesn't do that.

Lazar's Early Music
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 4 de octubre de 2020

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We had tried to contact you several times via phone and email for the past couple of days in regards to this issue however, we are yet to hear from you. Thank you for your suggestion, we had logged down your feature request in our message boards. For more information on how to access our message boards, please refer to the following FAQ:

18 de noviembre de 2020


Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 18 de noviembre de 2020

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please note that no app can charge a merchant once they had uninstalled the app. It is simply not possible. This is part of the Shopify's logic to protect merchants from being charged by apps after they had uninstall it.

Upon checking your records, you had not uninstall the app from your store. We believe you click on the Uninstall button in the app but did not proceed with the next step which is to uninstall it from your store. As mentioned in the FAQ and also the pop-up instructions when you click on the Uninstall button, you are required to go to the Shopify App page and make the uninstallation from there. Please complete the steps by uninstalling the app from the Shopify > App panel to complete the uninstallation process.

You may refer to the following FAQ which could be found at the main page of our app:

Please note that upon uninstallation from your store, the subscription will be cancelled automatically. Your refunds are already in process. I had also sent you an email with the screenshots.

Fecha de modificación: 1 de junio de 2016

I paid $35 to get this app installed professionally on 14 April as I thought it was such a great idea. Unfortunately it wasn't installed properly and my cart purchase rate literally halved in the 7 weeks it's been running. I deleted it today. Perhaps you will have more success with the app than me.

My Wedding Decor
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
21 de marzo de 2017

i have just started to use this app

Kds Ketchure
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
26 de septiembre de 2022

This could be good, but it affected our site speed so badly it had to be uninstalled (it went from 35 to 22!). If the problem is resolved i would consider using again.

Fifi & Finn
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 28 de septiembre de 2022

Thank you for your feedback and your cooperation by allowing access to your store. After our thorough investigation we had identified the root cause. I had sent you the full explainer via email along with the screenshots and also the actual app that is causing the slowness (11 seconds worth of loading time as compared to only 0.2 seconds from our app).

Do let us know if you have any further feedback or suggestions.

UPDATE 3 Oct 2022: We had made several attempts to contact you by phone and emails however we are not getting a response. Please let us know if our suggestion works or if you need any further help.

23 de octubre de 2020

Slow support responses, unable to stop pre-orders connecting to shipping app, unable to manually adjust individual orders to fulfil in stock items, error messages everytime try to export orders to csv file - complicated and messy app.

Tusi Stationery
Nueva Zelanda
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 25 de octubre de 2020

Thank you for you feedback. Based on our ticket records (which was registered under another store's name), we had gotten back to you in less than 1 business day. Based on our email replied on 01/10/2020 we had mentioned that after writing to your 3rd party shipping app, they were unable to provide us with a solution.

We will resend this email to you again and contact you via phone should you had missed out on the previous email.

Fecha de modificación: 14 de noviembre de 2019

There is no option to downgrade back to the free plan when you no longer need what the paid plan offers. You basically have to follow all the steps for properly deleting the app, then delete the app - just to cancel your paid subscription. Then I guess you can reinstall after? - I dunno, their support team after 3 messages still wouldn't just tell me how to do and I don't want to risk re-installing and then getting charged again since I don't actually know how it works and they won't tell me (and this info is not in their knowledge base either) ---- so that's another reason for the lower rating (support responses). They just give you vague answers instead of just telling you how, wasting your time.

Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 15 de noviembre de 2019

Thanks for your feedback.
Please note that we don't charge customers straightly, they are charged by Shopify, also there're no apps that allows to switch between free and paid plans, as all the paid apps have charging cycle. But we would like to find a solution for the situation, please respond to our email or contact us via live chat, so we could change your opinion about our product

25 de julio de 2021

This app keeps crashing and is not compatible with Safari. When opening the app on safari, it glitches and eventually closes out itself. However, when I open in Google Chrome, it seems to work fine until you click the settings gear to make some adjustments to your preorder wording and then crashes on you again. This app is not worth the hassle.

The Charlotte Letter
Estados Unidos
27 días usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 27 de julio de 2021

Thank you for your feedback. After checking, we realize the app was blocked by Safari's default privacy settings of blocking all Cookies. We had sent you an instruction on how to disable it via email.

As for Chrome, as per our Google Meets session earlier, it is working as intended. Do reach out to us if you have any further questions.

26 de agosto de 2021

I tried using this app. It wants to charge you all the time. It warns you that if you add more than 1 product it will start billing you. I added just one product and it billed me.
It does not appear to have email notification support.

Nueva Zelanda
24 días usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 26 de agosto de 2021

Update 30/8/2021: As mentioned on 27 August via call and emails, you are still at your free plan because only one product is selected. We had even sent you the screenshot and assured you that no charges were made.

Hi, thank you for the feedback. Our free tier applies to one product at all times. If you want to enable the second product while maintaining the free product, please disable the first product before enabling the second.

I had checked, you currently have a pre-order enabled on one product already. If you wish to enable another product, please disable the current one before turning on the second one. This includes variants as well. If you need assistance on the free tier, we are glad to assist you.

As for the email notifications, as mentioned in our previous maintenance emails to our existing merchants, our first email notification feature will be release in Mid-September.