Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
12 de julio de 2023

I am not satisfied with this product at all. Since installing, we've just had problems. The biggest one was selling too many products and having to cancel some orders. The system just is not user-friendly and super hard to use if you have multiple variants. Errors occur way too easily. The support is somewhat helpful (hence the two stars) but otherwise I cannot recommend and will cancel my subscription and look for a better product.

The Slow Label
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 12 de octubre de 2021

While we initially enjoyed this app for over a year and it was very helpful to us - its since become alarmingly unstable and will either just stop working on certain products, or not update settings. Every week we have problems with it. s

Jon Josef
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 21 de abril de 2020

Thanks! Sorry for inconvenience, we'll definitely consider adding such option in future. Hope you will keep enjoying the app for a long time :)

14 de marzo de 2020

App broke the "add to cart" button due to an automated update. b2b business was off for 3 days. no orders possible until we removed the code.

kyBoot Walk On Air LLC - Partner Shop
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 16 de marzo de 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We tried to contact you over the phone and via email but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience in order to discuss the situation.

10 de noviembre de 2020

It first started out all well - but now some variants can be bought - although the preorder is enabled and active.
Other variants can’t be preordered at all because the button doesn’t appear.

Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 18 de noviembre de 2020

Hi, thank you for your email. We had emailed you on 12/11/2020 on the resolution. After investigations from our dev team, there was no issue with the variants and it is working as intended. One possible reason is that you had turned on the geolocation for the variants and is accessing the variants at a different location or with a VPN turned on.

Fecha de modificación: 4 de mayo de 2021

Great app, but the support is basically non-existent! I would give it 5 stars, but when I needed them a few times they just never ever answer :(
And to date, they still have not answered and I need help!!!!

Bike Mob
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 4 de mayo de 2021

Thank you for the feedback. After checking through the support tickets, we had replied your issue via email 2 days ago with the resolution and another follow up email a few hours ago. We will make attempts to call you later. Thanks.

Update 5th May 2021: As communicated via email, this issue had been resolved. Do let us know if you have any further questions.

Fecha de modificación: 10 de junio de 2020

I can't use the app with my safari version 13.1.1 (14609. Even tho I cleaned up all cookies twice and reinstalled the app.

12 meses usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 11 de junio de 2020

Hi Julia, thank you for your feedback. Our app is compatible with the Safari version you had mentioned. We had sent you an e-mail in regards to troubleshoot this matter.

11 de julio de 2022

pre order not working when international customers visit. it only works for local shopping. used vpn to test.

11 meses usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 11 de julio de 2022

Thank you for your review. As we did not receive any support requests from you we were unable to know what is the rootcause of your issue. However, we would like to confirm that our app works for all countries. Please ensure all countries are selected in Pre-Order by Countries (by default it is turned on for all countries). Here is an article that might help:

Please contact our support so we can look into this issue ASAP.

19 de junio de 2021

The help is faulty and it's a bot. I added all my personal touches and I see no changes on my live site. I am using the Brooklyn theme not sure if that matters. I really wanted "preorders" to show on the "add to cart" button but to no avail.

Sincerely, Sinead
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 20 de junio de 2021

Hi, thank you for your review. Base on our ticketing system, we had replied you within 2 hours. We had also replied the reason why the Pre-Order button was not showing up. There was no issue with the theme at all. In fact you already had 2 pre-orders made successfully. As mentioned in our email, the reason why the pre-order button was not showing is because there are still quantities available for the products. The pre-order button will show when there are no more quantities available in stock automatically.

15 de abril de 2021

Would love to rate this better as it perfroms a great function for our buisness, butt he customer service from the company is very poor and there coding keeps confliting with other programs so keeps causing glitches and oversells products leading to an issue of refunding alot of items.
Customer serrivce really needs to be worked on and having a Contact number people can call for support to get it fixed would solve alot fo the issues.

The Hall of Heroes
10 meses usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 21 de abril de 2021

Thank you for the feedback. As the issue is theme specific, we require more time for the fix. Upon investigation, we are now compatible with the themes that you are using.

26 de junio de 2020

It's OK. It seems to do what it says. However, It limits the product photos to just one photo, I can not find the settings to change this. Not very good documentation also.

Kronos Advanced Technologies Inc.
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 28 de junio de 2020

Thank you for the feedback. We would like to clarify that the product photos displayed on the store is uploaded at the main Shopify Product page and not at our app. I had dropped you an email to clarify further.