Arvostelut (1 057)

Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 83 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
24. marraskuu 2023

Glitched app, does not work sufficiently. I have items set for 'disabled backorder' yet they are available to purchase which in return is causing us so much inconvenience as we are having to personally contact each individual. Will be removing this app as soon as we upgrade our website.

Gee Hair
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 27. marraskuu 2023

Thank you for your review. Here are some of the findings during our troubleshooting. You can refer to our email to you which provides more details such as screenshots.

- The continue selling when out of stock options are turned on.

- From our logs the last time someone turned off the pre-order for the product was in August.

- There was another pre-order app already installed on 16th May, 2 months before our app was installed.

As mentioned in the email, we would require your assistance to ask Shopify for any audit trial and we can further proceed with our investigation to identify the root cause. Thank you.

7. marraskuu 2023

The button installed but then wouldn't move where I wanted it - Tried to get help and no response - uninstalled. Hoping I now get my money back I paid upfront.

Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
30. lokakuu 2023

Unclear how it works and I want to cancel my trial, but there is no option unfortunately.

Hazel & Berry
Noin 5 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 31. lokakuu 2023

Thank you for your feedback. If you are unclear how it works, there are several ways to do so.

1. Contact us via chat in-app.
2. Using the link provided in-app and also stated in the onboarding email, scheduled a free and unlimited 1-on-1 session with our onboarding team.
3. Self-help FAQ that could be found in-app, in the onboarding email and also the chat widget itself.

We had also sent an email to you but had yet to hear back.

As mentioned in our self-help FAQ you can cancel the subscription by uninstalling the app. You can read more here:

If you need help uninstalling, please contact our team at reply to the email we had contacted you with or simply use the in-app chat widget as we can assist you accordingly.

If you want to understand more how Shopify apps billing work, please refer to the following Shopify guide so you have more clarity on that.

20. toukokuu 2020

This app has a pretty big flaw that needs to be addressed. Basically it won't change the button to a "preorder button" if the user has a non-preorder button in their cache. In layman's terms, if the customer has viewed ANY other product pages (with their respective buy buttons) before going to a preorder page, they won't see the preorder button or button notification information because the normal "add-to-cart" button is still in their cache. So the app only works if the customer hasn't viewed any other products first, which is a fairly common thing. Spur-it only offers one solution which is, and I'm not joking here, "Just let your customers know to clear their cache" Yea, sure, let me just tell each customer to clear their cache before looking at a preorder item. Heck, the main reason for having a preorder Button is that customers don't read jack & squat, and need to be informed at the point of purchase, so this bug undermines the entire purpose of the app. It needs to be fixed before I can recommend this app to anyone because customers get REAL angry if they buy something and it doesn't show up when they expect it (which will happen if the button doesn't switch to a pre-order button and they assume it's just being added to their cart.)

The customer service team was responsive and listened to my complaint and says they plan to address this eventually, but until the app itself is fixed, I cannot endorse it. I hope one day to return and switch this to a 5 star review.

Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 21. toukokuu 2020

Thanks for your feedback! We tried to contact you via email and over the phone in order to discuss the situation but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Muokattu 8. elokuu 2020

Since the management of the app changed, the support is very poor. No reply since a week, very disappointing. The app is full of bugs - deletes other products from the cart, you can't update pre-order items quantity. it's a mess.

Naughty Linen
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 10. elokuu 2020

Hi, We had checked our ticketing system but we could not find your ticket on 30 July. Can you resend your email to ?

Muokattu 1. heinäkuu 2019

I used this app as advised here and it allowed me to oversell products. It was a really nightmare to correct. The communication is really difficult with the developers. I would not recommend this app. It's been a headache. It is rudimentary in UX and design. I have been nothing but disappointed.

Frances Valentine
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 2. heinäkuu 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you've run into an issue with our app, and we would really like to look into this further for you.
Whenever convenient for you, please respond to our email and let us know when we can connect with you over the phone in order to solve this issue. Again, we are very sorry for any inconvenience this has caused and would like to rectify the issue immediately.

Muokattu 29. joulukuu 2020

If I could give zero stars I would. I never installed this app or activated service and I have been getting billed for 2 years. I canceled this service once before when I first saw I was being billed and I am getting billed again. Be careful this app will continue to take your money even after you cancel service and you may not even know that you have this app active on your website.
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 4. tammikuu 2021

UPDATE 7/1/2021: In order to investigate your claims, we had contacted Shopify for verification. We were informed that you had not uninstalled the app as of today that is why you were billed. I had sent you your history with the app as well as our correspondence with Shopify.

31. tammikuu 2020

The app works fine, but we have some issues with the export feature and some duplications in the buttons. We have contact customer service and they have given us the worst customer service we have ever had. I am afraid we may be finding a new solution soon if they don't change.

Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 31. tammikuu 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We've contacted you via email, please respond at your convenience to discuss the situation. Thanks in advance!

31. joulukuu 2021

This apps support does not work even on a paid subscription and the preorder button just hangs and doesnt actually work

Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 3. tammikuu 2022

Update 18/1/2022 - We had yet to receive a response from you despite several follow-up on the outcome. Do let us know if you encounter any further issues. Thanks

Update 13/1/2022 -As mentioned in our email, the app did not work due to code conflict with a third party variant selector app. Do keep us updated or feel free to link us up with the dev. Thanks.

Thank you for your review. Upon troubleshooting, the app should be working as intended now. We apologize if our earlier emails did not reach you. If you have any further questions or if you had met with any further issues, please feel free to use the Live Chat feature in-app or just reply to our email.

Muokattu 10. toukokuu 2021

Settings don't save, and when we launched with pre-order option - we weren't able to convert sales because the app didn't work. We submitted many support messages and even upgraded further to the premium paying level and weren't able to resolve the issue still.

Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 10. toukokuu 2021

Thank you for the feedback. We had just sent you an email in regards to the resolution of the issue. We will call you tomorrow in regards to this.

In regards to this issue, we had received your inquiry at 12.40pm and responded within 2 hours. As this requires escalation to our developer, we need more time to look into your issue.