Amai PreOrder Manager + Notify , 1.027 recensioni
In base alla valutazione
This app continues to charge me after I followed all correct steps to un-install. Other than that, solid experience. If someone from the team could please reach out that would be great. Thanks!
Update 19/6/2023: We had sent several follow-up emails since 12 June 2023. We had tried several times to contact you via phone but we only manage to reach the voice mail.
Upon checking, Shopify had uninstalled the app on 12th June while Shopify bills you on the 10th June. We had since refunded that amount and had already sent you the refund details via email.
Expensive for what it is. When I uninstalled it, it sent notifications to my customers without me knowing! Brutal.
Thank you for your feedback. We had checked our outgoing email logs, the last email sent was 30 August 2023 19:09:59 (UTC). Based on Shopify's uninstall logs, you had uninstalled from the admin panel at 30 August 2023 19:22:00 (UTC). There are no further email sent after the uninstallation.
If you have a copy of the sent email, please send it to us at email@example.com. Please note that once the app is removed at the Shopify Admin > Apps, our app will no longer have any access to send emails. However, we would hope you can send us a copy of the email so we can further check on this.
Use from Japan.
COMING SOONをPre-Order と一緒に使わないといけない部分がめんどくさいです。予約商品じゃない商品は使えない、通常販売商品にも対応してほしい。今日から発売！というようにCOMING SOONの機能進化させてください。 月額$24にしては機能が弱い。
Thank you for your feedback. As mentioned in our email to you (with screenshots provided), our Coming Soon button can be shown independently from Pre-Order. Here are the information stated as well:
The app has helped us with setting up pre-order. The new dashboard is great and the new terms and conditions feature is fab. Only downfall is support isn't great and stopped replying when I really needed some assistance with the integration on Shopify. It's a shame because I would have given them 5 stars. Considering uninstalling and looking elsewhere.
Update 13/8/2021: After further discussion with the wishlist app developers we will be working towards an integration. However due to the scope of the integrations, we will place it into our development pipeline for future release. We had also gotten confirmation from the app that currently no Pre-Order apps are integrated with them.
Thank you for your feedback. Upon investigation we realize the issue is because the customers are purchasing products from the wishlist. We had since contacted the wishlist app to get more information on how to integrate with their app. We will contact you again once we receive a reply from them.
Very Faulty - it works only when it decides it wants to work. There are countless products that will not shift over - and your customer service tabs are not working they are broken
Update 18/1/2021: After sending 4 follow up emails we had still yet to get a reply from you in regards of your issue. Kindly contact if you require any further assistance.
Thank you for your review. We are still pending your email reply in regards to your issue with the Coming Soon feature. The email was sent to the email address that starts with "store". The Pre-Order Manager uses the Shopify API. Any products that is imported to your store will show up on our app.
Let me start by saying, this app is great and it works very well to inform customers of a preorder HOWEVER we have thousands of products on our site. To make sure pre-order is enabled on a product you need to either a) Search for a product and check or b) select all store products and apply it (with 3000 products.. it takes a long time and often time outs) The filter area shows that there is an option to filter by products which dont have the pre-order function enabled but this DOES NOT WORK. I have asked support for a fix and they say it can't be done.
It would be 5 stars if that worked - but until then 3 it is.
I will continue to search for an app that has this feature but until then, this is the best i can find
Thank you for your feedback. We are looking into enhancing the Pre-Order Manager's processing methods to make it more user friendly and efficient for merchants with huge product count. It is expected to be completed by end of October.
Glitchy for the price,I probably wouldn't recommend it. Even though it does work most of the time. It just seems a bit anemic.
Thanks for your feedback. We tried to contact you over the phone and via email. Please drop us a line at your convenience in order to discuss the situation.
The app has some glitches. You can't select all and set them to default. You have to go one by one with all buttons, sometimes it doesn't take and you have to reload page. Not currently happy with this app....
Thank you for leaving a review. We had tried contacting yo to know more about the issue at hand but had not heard from you since.
Here is a write up regarding how to reset settings to multiple products. You can read on how to rest to all in the same article as well.
Great app to manage orders even when inventory is temporarily out.
It took me a bit HTML coding to install and deactivate it though. When I deactivated it for all products there seemed to be a bit buggy and I had to stop taking orders when stock is out to make my site works normal again. Hope it will be a little easier.
Installed the app and it seemed to do it's job with a considerable amount of massaging needed. It didn't function exactly as we anticipated but the main issue was it did not uninstall cleanly. Subsequent emails to their support have gone unanswered.