レビュー (31)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の81%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年4月5日

Several functionalities rolled into one, indeed! The designs and templates can look nicer and ability to add different audio files per frame would be helpful. Otherwise, works well and certainly makes social media posting easier and faster for me.

Ona Store
スイス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Predis.aiが返信しました 2024年4月30日

We truly appreciate your valuable feedback, and we're committed to working towards ensuring your complete satisfaction. Our aim is to earn a 5-star review from you in the future. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us on hello@predis.ai.

2024年3月4日

Great Application ,What a time saver and has beautiful templates to chouce and design...Recommend for anyone

"All Mine Now" Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Predis.aiが返信しました 2024年3月7日

Hi, we are absolutely thrilled to read this. In case you need any assistance, feel free to write to hello@predis.ai and let us know what we can do to get a 5-star review from you!

2023年10月30日

I love this app, It is simple yet effective. very easy to use. It posts to all my social media sites with the right description and hashtags. creating content is a breeze with this app. I love it!!!

EL JESTIC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Predis.aiが返信しました 2023年11月27日

Hi, we are absolutely ecstatic to read this. In case you need any assistance, feel free to write to hello@predis.ai and let us know what we can do to get a 5-star review from you!

2024年1月25日

Titienterprise
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:6日
Predis.aiが返信しました 2024年2月5日

Hi, we are absolutely thrilled to read this. In case you need any assistance, feel free to write to hello@predis.ai and let us know what we can do to get a 5-star review from you!