Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 gennaio 2024

This app is incredibly user friendly and requires no coding experience. As a new shopify store owner and a novice in every aspect this app has helped me to manage my preorder campaign seamlessly.

Customer service is very responsive and has been able to help me navigate some of the areas I was a little unsure of. Delaram was insightful and responsive and has helped escalate one other challenge that needs backend support.

I'm still waiting on support for the email verify configuration which wasn't working for me and the CNAME DNS updates, so that's the only reason I'm giving them 4 stars at this point instead of five.

WriteAwayy
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 gennaio 2024

there are a few little issues but the team got them all sorted for me super quick

Project Eighty Three & Ride and Defy
Regno Unito
Circa 19 ore di utilizzo dell’app
30 novembre 2023

Pleased so far. Setup was fairly easy and support was very helpful and responsive through the process. Looks clean and "native" in our theme. Looking forward to see if this has a positive impact on sales.

Canfield Bikes
Stati Uniti
Circa 17 ore di utilizzo dell’app
30 gennaio 2024

so far very helpful in setting me up. It will be nice if pre-order limit is increased.. will be very helpful for start ups like us as they are keen to generate more sales online.

Yuniku London
Regno Unito
36 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
11 ottobre 2023

Easy to set up and use, customizable, and customer support is quick and helpful!!

Wild Monkey Bar
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 dicembre 2023

Wij gebruiken deze app voor pre-orders en dat werkt zoals het moet. Hele snelle en fijne klantenservice die direct voor je nakijken of je alles correct ingesteld hebt.

Maame Tumi
Paesi Bassi
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2 ottobre 2023

Missing one of the features I needed (pre order sale limiter), but Delaram and the team were incredibly helpful and responsive in set up! Would highly recommend.

App looks great and seems to work very well.

Adventurer's Bastion
Australia
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2024

Just installed and got the notify me button up and running in no time. Test email successful. Support checked the setup without me asking. It could not have been any easier.

Looks like the free plan does not allow you to see the emails of people who have asked to be notified...that is concerning.

Castle Door
Stati Uniti
19 febbraio 2024

Easy to set up, like the collection feature. However some features missing that would be practicle in a multi sku store environment. Support team very responsive

bumboo
Regno Unito
8 novembre 2023

Easy to use and great customer service. So helpful!

Melissa LaFave London
Regno Unito
22 minuti di utilizzo dell’app